Student Choice Awards Logo

Bishop Cotton Women's Christian Law College, Bangalore Bangalore , Karnataka

 ESTD 2002
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
B
2 years ago

Bhoomika V BSc Student

Overview 2/5

Studying bsc in computer science is the worst here and Please students be aware let what happened to me not happen to you.
R
3 years ago

Rosaline LLB Student

A College worth Joining 4/5

College is good for studies. I did law from the college as it is quite a famous college in our area. The teachers here are quite supportive.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

nice teachers, they are very experienced
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Al Ameen Law College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

M
Mehedi

2 years ago

The college is in Bangalore and in this college is affiliated with the Karnataka State Law University there was no entrance examination in the college at the time of admission means one can go fill the form and after giving graduation result can take admission here and
S
Sharmeen Kibria

2 years ago

There is decent education and there are 5 years and 3 years law course present here and there are many practice sessions in the college like moot courts and the internship is also present and there is residential facility also provided to us and there is a distance of 1
K
K S MANOJ

2 years ago

My course is BA.LLB and the college are good and faculties are also best and I am choosing the internships are provided by the college and they provided all the facilities to the students and the college is approved by Bar Council of India and it is Affiliated by‎
S
Swaroop

2 years ago

My college is affiliated with Karnataka state law university and my course is a 5 years Integrated course of BA.LLB and the admissions in the college are done on the result of the 12th board and for the law education, this is the best college.
N
Nirmalya Acharya

2 years ago

Its a nice college faculties are also daam good

BMS Law College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

B
Bapu Vishnu

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the KSLU and this is my 3 years Law course and right now I am in the 2nd year of the course and right now I am also doing Internship in High court and right now they have made a new building in the college.
P
Poojalakshmi

2 years ago

Bms college has very good campus and good infrastructure. It has a very spacious library. Regular fest and activities will help students to be active

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query