Bishop Cotton Academy of Professional Management, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2/5

College Fest Rating

3.3/5

Fashion Rating

2.5/5

Sports Rating

3.8/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
1 year ago

Karthik RR BCom Student

College Description 4/5

This college is affiliated to Bangalore University and the annual fees of this course is Rs.. 95,000 PA and there some scholarship facilities given by the college but i am not aware about that right now.
PLACEMENT

I am new to this college so i am not aware about this placements and all
Faculty 4/5

They all are very good and they and they maintains a good relationship with the students so we all attend there leactures
Admission

Based on School/12th Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
1 year ago

Shashank S BCom Student

Best environment for students to study 4/5

Very good environment for students. Nice college and friendly relationship between students and faculty.
PLACEMENT 3/5

It's available and its depends upon your interest.
Faculty 3.5/5

Good faculty with quick response and friendly relationship
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
MD AAMIR

2 years ago

I have taken admission in civil engineering and the annual fees of this college is rs. 20,000 but there are some issues in this college we don't have some labs over here so we use the labs of our nearby colleges, I have cleared the exam by Muallana Azad National Urdu U
S
Sindhura D

1 year ago

It is a great university with the best facilities for the students. It is related to Bangalore univeristy and is one of the old and prestigious universities here. The infrastructure is good. At present, the building is under construction by govt funding. The classes an
S
Suchitra Devi A

7 months ago

The government college is as desirable as it can be, from faculty to placements - everything is curated as per student psychology and expectations.
A
Anirban Das

1 year ago

The college has a good infrastructure. I would rate 8.5 for infrastructure on a scale of 1-10. The campus is Wi-Fi enabled. Labs are maintained clean and are equipped with sufficient instruments which are needed. The college has a huge library containing many books, we
R
Rajesh

7 months ago

RV COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING is one of the top colleges in the Karnataka. for the engineers, this college give the best knowledge. for those people who want to fulfill there dreams in enginering, this is the best one. this college provide good placement in top companies in
S
Sindhu

7 months ago

As its name and fame, it is the topmost College in Bengaluru and it always gave justice for that. College is the first home for every student as we spend most of our time here and we enjoyed that hospitality from college and lecturers. I joined Mtech to continue my prev
D
DAMARISH

3 years ago

hello im student of MSRCASC im doing BCA guys to be frank BCA dept in MSRCASC is the worst teachers are not up to mark they dont encourage any cultural events sports they somewhat encourage and they dont let us to most of the fests that are happening in the colg bt i g
M
M Arunsai

1 year ago

This college takes students directly on the result of bachelor degree and the annual fee of the course is Rs 87,000 per year and the subjects of my education was Chemistry, Biochemistry and Zoology and this year I have joined this college and I am hoping for best
S
Snehasis Mandal

10 months ago

The course financed and it is a big institute with 3 branches and it is the main branch I was placed in honey well but the salary was 15000 in hand and that was very less in Bangalore city.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00