Birla Institute of Technology Patna, Patna - ReviewsPatna , Bihar

  •   ESTD 2006
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.8/5

College Fest Rating

2.8/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Abhishek B.Tech Student

Average College 3/5

Earlier college used to take admission through Josaa but now it's autonomous. Don't join this college if you have decent background check for other options. Most of the faculties are dimb, some are good.The only good reason to join this college can be BIT mesra degree.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Internship opportunities are less but placements are average.
Faculty 2/5

Few are helpful and knowledgeable bit most are not.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
B
1 year ago

Bulbul Sharma B.Tech Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. 3/5

College is good and your campus life will be memorable experience. You will have fun and knowledge of the same platter.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Placement was not so good on my time. I didn't get placement in any. I was not alone in the race. many students didn't get through it Although who got placement were much qualified and high rankers students of our batch. Wipro, TCS, IBM etc were the recruiting companies.
Faculty 4/5

The faculty are supportive and well qualified. They are proficient in teaching and learning. They encourage, motivates and help student to discover their greatest potential.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Richik Kumar

1 year ago

This is a private college in the city which is affiliated to the Sikkim Manipal University and that is why my degree was distance although I have attended lectures regularly and the per semester fee of the course is Rs 16,800.
A
Anonymous

10 months ago

I have just started my degree in the college and the college is affiliated with the Magadha University and the college is good in education.
R
Ravi

1 year ago

People are very lazy here and the campus is good, the infra is nice but the supporting staff og the college is not that good.

MDDM College, Muzaffarpur

Muzaffarpur, Bihar

H
Hemant Sah

1 year ago

The campus is huge and has a lot of variety of courses. Working environment is good. The faculty members are supportive. The college has encouraged new ways of learning. It has nurtured my skills in terms of communication skills, technical skills and many other skill
V
Vaishnavi Kumari

1 year ago

Good faculty, management is also good, I am very lucky to study in this college, and I hope this college remains best in our state
T
Tabrez Hassan

3 years ago

When you become graduate you started finding B Schools in India. Management courses are very costly. Often people chose wrong colleges just for MBA degree. But management is now a wide faculty. Nift offers a unique 4 sem management program-Master of Fashion Management.
S
Shaba Farheen

1 year ago

I took NIFT entrance exam. And I choose design department. Because i love fashion accessories. And i want to make unique and different types of accessories. Like- jewellery, furniture etc.
V
Vanshika

9 months ago

This is best college for designing courses specially for fashion related design like fashion designing , textile designing etc .

Videos

Birla Institute Of Technology,Patna
Feedback from Students of Birla Institute of Technology, Patna

Latest News & Articles

The National Testing Agency or NTA, national level examination conducting agency working under the supervision of Ministry of Human Resource Development (HRD), has released the JEE Main result 2020 today. ...Read more

Here is the analysis of JEE Main 2020 Exam being conducted from 6th January 2020 to 9th January 2020. Read to know how the analysis is carried out by the experts.  ...Read more

Did you apply for JEE Main 2020 Examinatio and waiting for your admit card? If yes, then your wait is over as JEE Main 2020 Admit Card would be released today.  ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00