Birla Institute of Technology Patna, Patna - Reviews Patna , Bihar

 ESTD 2006
 Public College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.8/5

College Fest Rating

2.8/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

2 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Abhishek B.Tech Student

Average College 3/5

Earlier college used to take admission through Josaa but now it's autonomous. Don't join this college if you have decent background check for other options. Most of the faculties are dimb, some are good.The only good reason to join this college can be BIT mesra degree.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Internship opportunities are less but placements are average.
Faculty 2/5

Few are helpful and knowledgeable bit most are not.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
B
3 years ago

Bulbul Sharma B.Tech Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. 3/5

College is good and your campus life will be memorable experience. You will have fun and knowledge of the same platter.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Placement was not so good on my time. I didn't get placement in any. I was not alone in the race. many students didn't get through it Although who got placement were much qualified and high rankers students of our batch. Wipro, TCS, IBM etc were the recruiting companies.
Faculty 4/5

The faculty are supportive and well qualified. They are proficient in teaching and learning. They encourage, motivates and help student to discover their greatest potential.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Similar Colleges Reviews

MDDM College, Muzaffarpur

Muzaffarpur, Bihar

H
Hemant Sah

3 years ago

The campus is huge and has a lot of variety of courses. Working environment is good. The faculty members are supportive. The college has encouraged new ways of learning. It has nurtured my skills in terms of communication skills, technical skills and many other skill
V
Vaishnavi Kumari

3 years ago

Good faculty, management is also good, I am very lucky to study in this college, and I hope this college remains best in our state
R
Richik Kumar

3 years ago

This is a private college in the city which is affiliated to the Sikkim Manipal University and that is why my degree was distance although I have attended lectures regularly and the per semester fee of the course is Rs 16,800.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

I have just started my degree in the college and the college is affiliated with the Magadha University and the college is good in education.
R
Ravi

3 years ago

People are very lazy here and the campus is good, the infra is nice but the supporting staff og the college is not that good.
T
Tabrez Hassan

5 years ago

When you become graduate you started finding B Schools in India. Management courses are very costly. Often people chose wrong colleges just for MBA degree. But management is now a wide faculty. Nift offers a unique 4 sem management program-Master of Fashion Management.
S
Shaba Farheen

3 years ago

I took NIFT entrance exam. And I choose design department. Because i love fashion accessories. And i want to make unique and different types of accessories. Like- jewellery, furniture etc.
V
Vanshika

2 years ago

This is best college for designing courses specially for fashion related design like fashion designing , textile designing etc .

Videos

Birla Institute Of Technology,Patna
Feedback from Students of Birla Institute of Technology, Patna

Latest News & Articles

JEE Main 2022 is expected to get delayed due to upcoming elections. It will now be held in March. ...Read more

JEE Main Exam Dates have been released. Read to know more about it! ...Read more

Here is how the decision of delaying JEE Main 2021 Exam due to COVID-19 surge has turned out to be beneficial for jee main aspirants.  ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query