Birla Institute of Management Technology (BIMTECH), Greater Noida - Reviews

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Sandeep Reddy MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

BIMTECH is a mixture of everything that you expect in a college.You feel that you are in a different yet beautiful place from the very first day of your college. The ambiance of the college is very good.Hostel facilities are very good, you will get almost everything expect non-veg . You will get excited every other day with lot events that are happening in the college. It has lot of clubs and conduits from photography to cycling. You can enjoy your stay here. I am currently having very good time here. Placements are also good with highest package of 19L and lowest of 4.75 for 2013-15 batch. Overall it is a very good college to join and I definitely recommend to a friend to join this college.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 21st, 2018

 Dream Come True

Review Image

SUKESH MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This is my dream college in which I always wanted to pursue my education and I am lucky to be here. I remember that I have given the CMAT Examination for the admission and then they called me for an Interview. and the college fee was Rs 8.5 Lac PA but If you Includes hostel fee so the total fee gets to 12.5 Lac PA. This college offers a special course on Insurance which I am Pursuing which is PGDM (Insurance). Just due to my best experience I will also call this college as a 10 on 10 college.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

100% Placement in the Insurance sector I don't know the highest package but I know that average package is somehow equal to the fee of the college.

FACULTY    
4/5

The faculties of this college are the learned ones on the subject.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Amala Mudiraj MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

BIMTECH- A place where every festival is celebrated, every talent recognized, every effort appreciated. The faculty are always there to guide the students. Few faculty live in the campus and the students are free to contact them at anytime. WIth the guest lectures, the events, extra curricular activities, festival celebrations, the students are always on their toes. The hostel rooms are clean, The food in the mess is the best among all the hostels. Happy to be a student here!

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
January 5th, 2018

 Best College

Review Image

Abhinash Mohpatra Campus Ambassador MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I has taken admission over here in BBA Honors and the college faculties are quite great and very supportive and canteen over here is very neat and clean with affordable food.

FACULTY    
4/5

They are all good and ready to help students.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 19th, 2018

 Very good university

Review Image

Rituraj MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

One of the top universities in India. Admission is based on interview and written test. Fee is on higher-end around 8Lakh a month, Placement of the college is also decent.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Nice and helping teachers, the faculties are very knowledgeable.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 16th, 2018
Review Image

Anup Jadon MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

On the result of CAT, I have taken Just started I need to explore this college but till now the experience is good and the 1.8 lac is an annual fee of the college

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 4th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College

Review Image

Abhishek Kumar MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I assure you about good placement from this college and be rest assured about your career. This college is one of the best colleges in noida.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Placement is quite good in the college.i myself got placed in HCl and from my batch each and every student god placed in companies like TCS Wipro Sapient Syntel Birla soft Fiserv HCl and many more.the best thing is that if one student get selected in one company then he is not allowed to sit in next company placement so that other students can get the opportunity.

FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty in BIT Noida are mostly the ex-students of the college who are very good on academics and wanted to pursue a carrier in the field of education.they have good knowledge of the curriculum and are very polite. Faculties are also hired based on their work experience in good companies.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Everyone seminars are conducted on the latest technology by people from different companies. A local cultural event is organized in the campus and the best team gets chance to compete in the annual cultural fest at Ranchi where teams from other zones like Kolkata Jaipur Deoghar etc participate.

society is best but sometimes its irritating. Because there is lot of people's it looks like traffic of people's .

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Bimtech is a great b-school if you are above average in studies & seek placement around 6 lakhs p.a

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
3/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Sagar

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Nice experience of studying here...

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 27th, 2018
Review Image

Ayush Agrawal MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. CAT 2018: Admit Card Released at iimcat.ac.in

    25-Oct-2018
    The Admit Card of CAT 2018 has been released by the Indian Institute of Management, Calcutta on the official website of IIM CAT at iimcat.ac.in. CAT examination is conducted to provide admissions in the top B schools across the country. ... Read more
  2. CAT 2018: Mock Test Released at iimcat.ac.in, Know the detailed information

    17-Oct-2018
    The Indian Institute of Management-Calcutta has released the Mock Test for the CAT 2018 examination which is scheduled to be conducted on November 25, 2018. The official mock test has been released yesterday i.e. on ... Read more
  3. Know the topic-wise weightage in CAT 2018

    20-Sep-2018
    The CAT 2018 examination is scheduled to be conducted on November 25, 2018. While the candidates are busy in CAT 2018 Preparation, it's the time know the weightage of each topic expected in the upcoming examination. Before knowing ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00