Bindeshwar Singh college (BS College), Patna Patna , Bihar

 ESTD 1954
 Public University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 2.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Kunal Shrivastava

2 years ago

i'am going to tell u about my college days, i never forget my college days. as far as i remember my frist day in college "that day i was very happy because I was about to go college. when i reached college i met with my friends & new faces & we got a lot of enjoy
V
VANSHIKA SINGH

2 years ago

I'm so happy to join this college ..as I get what I needed or wished .. Here study is very good .. and personal development also takes place... The faculties are up to date... Always ready to help ... N college is friendly n provide... Safe studying environment ...
M
Moksh Agarwal

2 years ago

I had a great time in college.Initially, I was really disappointed with the college . But when the time passes I started making new friends and having fun. Best part of the college is faculty.It is great . They are well qualified and guides you . They are very friendly
D
Divya Manchanda

4 years ago

JIMS is one college that offers you plethora of learning opportunities to grow and improve yourself.I have done my PGDM in Human Resources from JIMS and I can safely say that this is one of the best colleges amongst all MAT Colleges.They provide access to trainings , le
C
CHARU PURI

4 years ago

- JIMS is a very good college, especially in Delhi NCR, it is one of the best B-schools. Jims has a very good infrastructure and offers the best faculty and education to its students. If you're looking out for a good college for management courses, JIMS can be a good ch
A
Ankita Khandelwal

2 years ago

It's a college with a good ROI. Campus life is amazing here. Faculties are well qualified and act as the pillars of the college. Lots of projects, presentations, assignments are given, Industry Visits are also done in companies like Coca- Cola, Amul to give us Industry
S
Sheetal

1 year ago

This is the worst college to take admission for MBA, Management is not supportive. Below description is all bullshit, as they don't care about the student and they do admit more than 1000 students every year for MBA in various categories. They are simply in cashing the
T
Tilkesh Nyati

2 years ago

This college is worth joining if you are in short of budget. I am from udaipur, i was getting NIMS easily but due to short budget could not get into it. The college is cost worthy, the study is ok above average, culture is friendly, teachers have a good knowledge, altho
H
Hiramani Dalal Jain

2 years ago

The batch of mine is 2017-19 and because I am in the 2nd year of the course so I have selected my stream which was IB (International Business) and the biggest asset of the college is that it Good in Placements and academics and recently 700 placed out of 1000 students a
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Kolkata

NAAC A Grade Institute | Practical Learning | Foreign Study Tour | Excellent Placement

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Universal Business School - UBS, Karjat

Only Indian B-School endorsed by 60 CEOs

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query