Biju Patnaik Institute of Information Technology & Management Studies, Bhubaneswar - Reviews Bhubaneswar , Orissa

 ESTD 1999
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 years ago

Suman Seven B.Tech Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 3/5

BIITM is operated in a smooth and time limit management. The team always planning for a best hospitality to students, Faculty,and guest. The team focus in providing a better study curriculum that helps a student to focus in study.
PLACEMENT

The college provides you with enough opportunities to get placed. The big IT companies like Infosys, Wipro and cognizant recruits students every year.
Faculty
Faculties are just awesome. You can ask any kind of doubt. They give you proper guidance and also motivate you. They are very friendly in nature.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
4 years ago

ABHISEK RATH MBA Student

2018 Passout 5/5

Like my Graduation college for taking admission here, I have given the OJEE Examination and this year my course came to an end and the field of my MBA was Marketing and the total fee of the course is Rs 7.5 Lacs and this college is affiliated with the BPUT
PLACEMENT 5/5

The maximum package which is offered that was Rs 7.5 Lacs
Faculty 5/5

They all are having the experience of both teaching as well as corporate
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
J
4 years ago

JYOTSNA RANI DAKUA BSc Student

College Description 3/5

Our college has all good remarks from me but the only bad remark is some bad students doing many nonsense things for which our college is losing its dignity.
PLACEMENT 3/5

There are no job ion this course
Faculty 4/5

They all are best in their teaching and also in completing syllabus.I think all the pupils of our college are satisfied with our faculties all of them are very talented and experienced one they always help us at our every problem and educate us for our future journey i am very thankful to them for their kind helps to us.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
3 years ago

SUSHREE SATABDI  Student

Overview 5/5

Best guidance towards students and good placements offer, best college to show your inner talent.
Admission

Admission Criteria: Very strict as on merit basis

Similar Colleges Reviews

J
JAMALUDDIN KHAN

3 years ago

I have taken admission on the entrance examination of the university and everything is great and teachers and here there are sports and extracurricular activities and for the internship, we go to companies and law firms given by the university we don't find that on our
M
Maitry Ganta

4 years ago

The course of mine was Integrated means BA.LLB and they have there own entrance examination and on the basis of that I have got admission here and the annual fee of the college was Rs 35,000 per year and from 2015 to 2018 I have studied here This college is a part of
V
Vinayak Das

3 years ago

Criminal law is the stream in which I am pursuing my LLM degree and this is a 2 years course and I have also done LLB from here and in this we have not gone for the visits in court but for the Internships, there are a lot of facilities are available.
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

XIMB has one of the best infrastructure and good qualified faculty. This was a dream for me through the time I studied considering that education was my only focus. The brand value associated wiith this is immense.
R
Rana

5 years ago

Sri Sri University, Cuttack

Cuttack, Orissa

S
Sanskar Kedia

3 years ago

The campus life is awesome. The best part is our seniors are helpful and their is no ragging. My Professors are ready to help at all times. It is called the happiest campus because it is a drug, alcohol and smoke-free campus. I have found a home away from home. The spor
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

Its a good satwic college. The student's nature is very friendly. the teachers here are too friendly. The environment around this college is very good. Meditation n peace of mind are the main focus of this university. People here are very polite and good.
S
Sushree Sunanda Nayak

3 years ago

The subject was Zoology in which I have done the degree and in the year 2017 I have passed out and the college is best in the education.

Latest News & Articles

Do You Know About These Changes in CAT Exam? If you are appearing in this exam then read here to get complete details. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00