Bihar Flying Institute, Patna - ReviewsPatna , Bihar

  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Suman Saurabh  Student

One of the best Institute of India for CPL Course 5/5

India's Second Oldest Flying Institute who gives the best Commercial Pilots to the aviation Industries
PLACEMENT 3/5

In Aviation no one will get Placement Instead every one will get placement assistance just complete your CPL training and apply for the airlines Vaccencies
Faculty 5/5

We have the Best Chief Flight Instructor who is also a DGCA Single engine Examiner
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Manish Motwani

1 year ago

Lpu is one of the biggest Universities in terms of students and area , but is almost a unique world under itself . The variety of students and their culture is diverse and people from all walks of life will be your roommates or classmates or somehow related to you thoru
S
Saumya

2 years ago

Lovely Professional University provides with great opportunity to explore your skills. Various platforms are provided both in academic as well as cultural related events. Be it robotics labs or table tennis court, you will have it all under one roof. Lectures are deli
A
Adarsh Sodani

3 years ago

Its a college with diverse culture, amazing infrastructure and super ambience. It provides a ocean full of opportunities to explore yourself. Right from the course or branch learning to extra co curricular activities, it is rich in all. It has a very large campus and ha
R
Richik Kumar

1 year ago

This is a private college in the city which is affiliated to the Sikkim Manipal University and that is why my degree was distance although I have attended lectures regularly and the per semester fee of the course is Rs 16,800.
A
Anonymous

10 months ago

I have just started my degree in the college and the college is affiliated with the Magadha University and the college is good in education.
R
Ravi

1 year ago

People are very lazy here and the campus is good, the infra is nice but the supporting staff og the college is not that good.

MDDM College, Muzaffarpur

Muzaffarpur, Bihar

H
Hemant Sah

1 year ago

The campus is huge and has a lot of variety of courses. Working environment is good. The faculty members are supportive. The college has encouraged new ways of learning. It has nurtured my skills in terms of communication skills, technical skills and many other skill
V
Vaishnavi Kumari

1 year ago

Good faculty, management is also good, I am very lucky to study in this college, and I hope this college remains best in our state
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00