Bidhan Chandra College, Hugli Hugli , West Bengal

 ESTD 1957

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
MD ISHAQUE ALI

2 years ago

This college of mine is an autonomous body and it is not affiliated to any University and this is the oldest Institution as well because it was established in the year 1860. Securing admission here is also not an easy task to do because I have scored 84% marks in the
M
Mahima Jhawar

2 years ago

For the admissions, 95% cut off is required and there are many things in the college their exam test, Upgradation of students knowledge all happens here. Placements are also there in the college It is one of the top 10 colleges in India
A
Abhishek

3 years ago

It is one of the prominent colleges in kolkata. College offers lot of opportunities to the students. College management is very good.Placement of the college is also good, one of the prestigious colleges in india for graduating.
P
Prasenjit Debnath

1 year ago

Faculty is literally 24x7 available, they leave no stones upturned. The placements prospects aren't very good, and the infrastructure is average.
A
Avijit Prasad

2 years ago

My college faculty is good. Teachers are outstanding and helpful in study. A lot of activities takes place in our college
T
Tuhin Mitra

2 years ago

The university has well-equipped classroom and air-conditioned computer labs provided for the students.

NSHM Knowledge Campus, Kolkata

Kolkata, West Bengal

A
Anonymous

4 years ago

The faculty are hardworking and they really want to do something -- but the infrastructure hinders them. I don't know about the infrastructure of other departments like BCA or pharmacy but in BMAG -- multimedia, animation, and graphic design -- there's a serious lack of
A
Ashish Singh

3 years ago

NSHM is a good college in Kolkata for the course of Media, Design and Fashion. There are additional courses as well which are too good. Best faculty, most of them are from industry. Facilities like Mac labs for editing and design, library, Stitching labs, Regular Worksh
A
Amit Kumar Singh

3 years ago

There are very less college who can score the not good but the excellent feedback from the students and my college is one of those and I am also happy that I am an alumnus of this college and the 3 years course fee is Rs 3 Lacs and if talk about the sports the there are
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query