Bhopal School of Social Sciences (BSS), Bhopal - Reviews

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
August 29th, 2018
Review Image

PARUL TIWARI BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

BThis college is affiliated with the Barkatullah University and I have done Bachelor of Business Management from this college and the Education is too good over here but the placement is not good in the BMS only call centre, TCS Came here for the Interviews. In the year 2012-13 passed and the fee which they have charged was Rs 6000 per semester and there were cooperative teachers in the college.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2018

 College for UG

Review Image

Ekta Sahu BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The subject of the Bcom was economics and this college of mine is affiliated with the Barkhatullah University and I have got admission here on the basis of the 12th board result and the result of the 12th of mine was 60% and in the year 2016 I have passed out from that college and placements are present here but they are very less.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

The faculties of the college are great and I think that they will also help the students of the junior batches as well.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 6th, 2018

 College for eduaction.

Review Image

Anonymous BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

As this college name suggests that it is in Bhopal City and affiliated to Barkhatullah University and i got admission here on the basis of my 12th Board result. and because it been 2 years since i have left the college so i don't remember the fees of the college now.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5

The faculties are too good to understand and you can make them friends and you can take there doubts to them anytime

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 15th, 2018

 Mine 1st Innings

Review Image

Swati Nigam BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

I have started my graduation in this college in commerce field not this college is autonomous but at that time it was affiliated to barkatullah university and my experience was so great that i also decided to complete my PG from the same college

FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers are experts in the subjects of accounts, Taxation and business studies and that are the core subjects of my course

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 15th, 2018

 My 1st and Last College

Review Image

Swati Nigam MA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

After completing My graduation from this college i have again taken admission in this same college in Master of Social Works MSW in year 2014 and completed in 2016 now this college is an Autonomous college in the city.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Every teacher have a great educational level which is very great

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 31st, 2018
Review Image

Vaishali Sharma BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

I have done my Bcom in Computers and this college is affilaited with the Barkatullah University and the per semester fee was Rs 30-40 thousand and it is a great college

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 1st, 2018
Review Image

Aishwarya Chandran BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The college is good with Amazing facilities like gym, swimming pool, and faculty with a lot of experience.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 5th, 2016
Review Image

Shriyansh BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

This is best for every one....a middle high class family can easily pay for it....

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   9 - 11 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Medium

Admission Criteria:This is best....

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 33      

Install App to View
August 29th, 2018
Review Image

Areej Bahar BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Good faculty..nice environment...nice crowd..well developed infrastructure

Helpful ?      

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00