Bhopal Institute of Technology, Bhopal - ReviewsBhopal , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2007
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
8 months ago

Vijay Deshmukh MBA Student

Overview 5/5

The college placements are on the campus and I am in the 1st year so I a not aware of the companies which come here we yet to explore that and the education in the college is best for the students.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The admission in the college was direct on the bachelor degree result and mine was Bsc.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vimal Kumar

1 year ago

It is very good college. Here you will get a lot of exposure to enhance your career . It has a no of alumni who are working across the world in every sector of business . It has a very good brand name around the world. It has world class and experienced teachers from I
M
Md Jahangir

6 months ago

I am a no..1 student here in Bhopal university institute of technology bhopal building nice and faculties avilable permanent
A
Aashish Singh

3 years ago

Got placed in IBM soon after graduating, Thank you for education and support
A
Akshay Gautam

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the Barkatullah University and the placements were average here in the college and the subjects were finance plus banking and this college is ok types. The education is good here in the college and for the admissions the college level co
R
Richa

2 years ago

College is good for studies. Fee of the college us affordable. It is one the reputed colleges here. They provide excellent opportunities to the students be it internship and placement and also overall growth
A
Amit

2 years ago

The college has strict rules and regulation and strict attendance policy. The college has good laboratories and workshops but all other infra is quite average.

ITM University (ITMU), Gwalior

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

S
Sonali Singh

7 months ago

Looking for the best in class college, you have knocked at the right door. Here at ITM the faculties are dedicated to make the students geared with skills that make us stand out of crowd. It doesn't matter if you are doing your b.tech from computer science or chemical,
A
Aman Gupta

7 months ago

By seeing the traits of parents, you can figure out something about child for sure". I did my BE from ITM Gwalior, so I can comment about university too. Please don't make a 1 to 1 mapping, but similarities can be extrapolated. ITM is just like a balloon, a lot of decor
J
Janhavi Sahu

7 months ago

Best university in INDIA. ADMISSIONS 2K19, Petroleum engineering focuses on estimation of the recoverable volume of Hydrocarbons using a detailed understanding of the physical behavior of oil, water, and gas within porous rock at very high pressure. Apply now for B.Tech
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00