Bhopal Institute of Technology, Bhopal - ReviewsBhopal , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2007
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
4 weeks ago

Vijay Deshmukh MBA Student

Overview 5/5

The college placements are on the campus and I am in the 1st year so I a not aware of the companies which come here we yet to explore that and the education in the college is best for the students.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The admission in the college was direct on the bachelor degree result and mine was Bsc.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vimal Kumar

11 months ago

It is very good college. Here you will get a lot of exposure to enhance your career . It has a no of alumni who are working across the world in every sector of business . It has a very good brand name around the world. It has world class and experienced teachers from I
A
Aashish Singh

3 years ago

Got placed in IBM soon after graduating, Thank you for education and support
A
Akshay Gautam

8 months ago

This college is affiliated with the Barkatullah University and the placements were average here in the college and the subjects were finance plus banking and this college is ok types. The education is good here in the college and for the admissions the college level co
R
Richa

1 year ago

College is good for studies. Fee of the college us affordable. It is one the reputed colleges here. They provide excellent opportunities to the students be it internship and placement and also overall growth
A
Amit

1 year ago

The college has strict rules and regulation and strict attendance policy. The college has good laboratories and workshops but all other infra is quite average.

ITM University (ITMU), Gwalior

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

V
Vivek Mathur

1 year ago

I am studying from this college right and somehow this college is far better than my Graduation college and there are 2 entrance exams which one as to clear for taking admission here i have given 2 entrance exams one is CAT and there is one more Common entrance test con
V
Vinay Ghodki

1 year ago

This college is neither great but not less than great colleges.sufficient resources will be given to you.It is a good college for those who are really passionate about any particular thing.And they will support you as much as they can for your passion. But if you want t
A
Ankit Sharma

11 months ago

I have taken here admission directly there was no cut off no entrance examination because this is a private university and I have completed my degree in year 2016 and the annual fee of the course was Rs 60,000 and the per semester fee of the course was Rs 30,000
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00