Bhim Rao Ambedkar College Delhi NCR

 ESTD 1991
 Public University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.4/5

Canteen Rating

4.4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

4.3/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Avinash PANDEY MCom Student

College Description 4/5

This is a Government college in the Wazirabad area of the Delhi state and this is affiliated with the Delhi University and therefore I have cleared the University entrance examination and on the basis of my performance, I have got admission here. Last year in 2017 I have completed my PG from here and the annual fee for the course is Rs 22,000 PA and because it was a DU College so each and every facility related to our education is available here.
PLACEMENT

I have got a government job so there was no need for me
Faculty 4.5/5

They are DU Faculties and that is why one can know there capabilities plus they also have taken the regular lectures
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
A
1 year ago

Akash BA Student

Overview 4/5

The college is under Delhi University and my time my percent was 89 and in the 3rd list, the name came and the last cut off was 70% around and the education of the college was best and the staff was good and we have many faculties and mine was stenography and the teachers were regular here.
Faculty 4/5

They were regular in taking in classes even one professor of ours was cancer patient but still they ok our lecture regular.
Admission

The last list of cut off was 70% and my percent was 89% and in the 3rd list, my name came.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
D
2 years ago

Deepak Singh Mass Comm Student

Overview 4/5

The full name of my course was BJMC (Bachelor of Journalism and Mass Communication) and in that college, the cut off admission was done because the college is under Delhi University and the fee of the course was Rs 14-15 thousand per year and the college is having good faculties here.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

In government college, you will not get any job placements.
Faculty 4/5

They all are government faculties and that is why they have no match in excellence.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: It goes to a minimum of 80% for the admission.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
K
2 years ago

Karan Luthra BCA Student

Best College for Course 5/5

students can take advantage of a myriad of services, including peer advisory, one-on-one career counseling, career development workshops, job fairs, and information sessions with employers.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

big companies come here for placement in this college.
Faculty 4.5/5

College teacher will always motivate you for Hard work and always ready to help students at any time.E ven they help in giving notes to the student.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

4 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

3 years ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

2 years ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.
A
Anam

2 years ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

2 years ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

2 years ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

2 years ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
V
Vikhil

2 years ago

This college is in Tirupati and it is autonomous and the stream is electronics and the placement is fine and the maximum package is not known and the course of mine was B.tech 3 years Leet and my diploma result I have given to take admission here.

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

NIIT University

690+ Placement partners | 100% Placement record | Industry Linked Curicculum

University of Engineering & Management (UEM) Jaipur, Jaipur

Top Ranked University in Jaipur | 100% Placement Record | 15.5 LPA Highest Salary Package

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query