Bhim Rao Ambedkar College - Reviews Delhi NCR

 ESTD 1991
 Public College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.4/5

Canteen Rating

4.4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

4.3/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
A
4 years ago

Avinash PANDEY MCom Student

College Description 4/5

This is a Government college in the Wazirabad area of the Delhi state and this is affiliated with the Delhi University and therefore I have cleared the University entrance examination and on the basis of my performance, I have got admission here. Last year in 2017 I have completed my PG from here and the annual fee for the course is Rs 22,000 PA and because it was a DU College so each and every facility related to our education is available here.
PLACEMENT

I have got a government job so there was no need for me
Faculty 4.5/5

They are DU Faculties and that is why one can know there capabilities plus they also have taken the regular lectures
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
A
2 years ago

Akash BA Student

Overview 4/5

The college is under Delhi University and my time my percent was 89 and in the 3rd list, the name came and the last cut off was 70% around and the education of the college was best and the staff was good and we have many faculties and mine was stenography and the teachers were regular here.
Faculty 4/5

They were regular in taking in classes even one professor of ours was cancer patient but still they ok our lecture regular.
Admission

The last list of cut off was 70% and my percent was 89% and in the 3rd list, my name came.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
D
3 years ago

Deepak Singh Mass Comm Student

Overview 4/5

The full name of my course was BJMC (Bachelor of Journalism and Mass Communication) and in that college, the cut off admission was done because the college is under Delhi University and the fee of the course was Rs 14-15 thousand per year and the college is having good faculties here.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

In government college, you will not get any job placements.
Faculty 4/5

They all are government faculties and that is why they have no match in excellence.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: It goes to a minimum of 80% for the admission.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
K
3 years ago

Karan Luthra BCA Student

Best College for Course 5/5

students can take advantage of a myriad of services, including peer advisory, one-on-one career counseling, career development workshops, job fairs, and information sessions with employers.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

big companies come here for placement in this college.
Faculty 4.5/5

College teacher will always motivate you for Hard work and always ready to help students at any time.E ven they help in giving notes to the student.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Abhishek

5 years ago

Like I said before,my rank was 1248. This college isn't called the best for no reason. Once you graduate,you'll realise your credibilty and market standing as a student from a premiere institute in Delhi. The faculty is the best in IP university with qualified
V
Varad

2 years ago

Its an amazing institution with faculty being well educated they make the class interesting by sharing there own experiences only problem with them would be there English buts its one of the best out there with the best job placement with fee structure being 80 thousand
R
Ravi Khanna

3 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Indraprastha University and that is why there is an IPU-CET Examination which one has to clear then for the counseling session for the admissions and this year in 2018 I have completed my degree and the fee of the college was Rs 74000
A
Anushruti

4 years ago

One of the leading universities in India in terms of infrastructure and facilities. The university is part of the Amity education group which operates private universities and other educational institutes in India as well as eight international locations in Abu Dhabi,
S
Simran

3 years ago

Hi I am simran here I tell u about my college campus As in 2017 we have small campus but our next session of ASET becomes convert to amity Noida . So I suggest to you all new students who want to take admission in the asset so it disaffiliate their degree from ip Unive
S
Sushma

4 years ago

It is one of the best private engineering college in India, I opted for this as it one of the best in Delhi NCR, i got scholarships also based on merit so fees for me was very feasible. Other than that we have great cafeteria, huge campus, green clean campus, huge audit
V
Vanshika Jain

4 years ago

This college is in Delhi and affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University and that is why one has to clear common entrance test conducted by the University to take admission in this college and my rank in this exam was approx 2000 and as far as the annual fee
A
Abhishek Sankhyan

6 years ago

My college is quite good.some teachers are full of knowledge .some are filled with illusion of knowledge and ego. Students know them so i dnt need to name any of them. No issues on attendance.if u visit the college on alternate days even, it wont be a problem for u to b
S
Shantam Sharma

4 years ago

I have taken admission in the physical science course and this college is under Delhi university and it follows the semester exam system and the per semester fees is Rs. 15,000 and for taking admission i have waited till 6th cutoff list and i am not aware about the sch

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.