Bherulal Patidar Goverenment Degree College - Reviews Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1958
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Abhishek Choudhary  Student

Overview 5/5

very good collage nice faculties good cordination with student and teacher and also many programs are conduct for wellfare of student
Admission

Admission Criteria: very easy to get admission

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Career College, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

M
Maneesh Shrivastava

2 years ago

This college of mine is affiliated with the Brakhatullah University (Formerly Known as Bhopal University) and this college is very much cheaper to study because the fee of my course was Rs 10,000 per year and everything in this college is 10 on 10 whether it is teachers
K
Kamya Khantwal

1 year ago

College does not compromise on education facilities and necessities, Placements are spot on (provides skill oriented training too!) Faculty isn't very stable, but overall, it's a nice college.
Y
Yash Sewadik

1 year ago

Best For BPT Faculties are very Good and Lots of Students Graduate per year.

Medi-Caps University, Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

D
Disha Jain

2 years ago

Do not satisfy with the curriculum of the college.. They are just burden the student to do each and every task or assignment in very very less time. No demand of the students gets fulfilled even the infra of the college is very very big sometimes student gets frustrated
A
Aman Jain

2 years ago

I have given both the CMAT and MAT Examination result for the admissions and at the end, I was working for Aditya Birla because I was placed there. The stream which I have taken was marketing and finance and I have passed in 2018 and the fee which they charged for th
A
Anukool Tiwari

3 years ago

Great college and better education and reputation in m.p..So i am joined this college as their reputation and great faculty staff for each problem solving matters.Beside the campus is very clean and garden for walking around the campus so as well as faculty the campus
G
Ghevariya Milan B.

2 years ago

After clearing the GATE Exam I have taken admission in this University which is the private one in the city and this university has all the great and eminent scholars and if we talk about the fees when i was a student it was very less which was Rs 10,000 PA
M
Meet Patidar

2 years ago

No Supportive faculty...attendance is more important than studies and placement. Just dont waste your time here. i am suffering
P
Pooja

2 years ago

College was best beacuse of its environment, ambiance, secuirty, and best part was the way lifestyle of teaching methods..
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00