Bhavans Arts & Commerce College, Hyderabad Hyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Sri Saini BSc Student

Just Passed 5/5

The subject of my Bsc was Microbiology and this year means in 2018 I have completed my graduation from this college and the annual fee of the college was Rs 30,000 per year. I have got 90% marks in the 12th Board examinations on that result I have got admission here
PLACEMENT

No, I didn't apply for the placements from this college.
Faculty 4.5/5

The faculties of the college are supportive and also they were well educated
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
2 years ago

Anisha Kumari BCom Student

Overview 5/5

My college is the best college for the overall development of the students. Here we get lots of opportunities to develop your self.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

EThames Degree College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Telangana

S
Sunaina

2 years ago

College facilities they show as if they gonna provide us everything no industrial visit they will say centralized Air conditioned rooms but they will never on and faculty only few are good and they are too strict for every small things they will suspend even if you are
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Not recomended. Faculty not good keeps changing ( 2-3 in year for 1 subject).
P
Premsai

2 years ago

It is a super college in Hyderabad and it is located in central

Jagruti Degree and PG College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

C
CHINNAM SOMANARSAIAH

2 years ago

This college is affilaited with the Osmania University and I have done Bcom Honours from here and like all best colleges the Faculty is good and that is why the teaching is good and There is a placement for the best students.
R
R.Shilpa Haritesh

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Osmania University and last year I have passed out from this college and I have given the entrance examination and therefore all have to give the University entrance exam like me

Nizam College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

N
Nazneen

2 years ago

Being a years old college, The campus is so spacious and we'll be built yet needs to develop few infrastructures. though best faculties are hired they should able to teach the students the joy of learning than the fruits of earning which indeed help for the betterment o
V
Velugu Karun Kumar

3 years ago

Good faculty..... Education system is too good... Library awesome.... Sports all the games are provided. NCC, NSS, OYSTER, many more organizations are there,Friendly environment.College is filled with greenery.And is centre of the city.Good transport facilities are ther
J
JATAVATH SRINU

2 years ago

There only one physical education department is very helpful to the sport students In this college there are no words for Library and no care taker of the students and no matter what happens when,
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query