Bhartiya Vidya Bhavan's Royal Institute of Management, Kochi Kochi , Kerala

 ESTD 2002
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
T
3 years ago

Tushar Kansal MBA Student

College where you should study 5/5

This college is under Bhartiya Vidyapeeth University and the fee structure is Rs. 30,000 Per month this college is top and up to the mark in every field and i like this college so much and here i have taken admission in the Management Quota. We also have clubs over here which are social and drama club
Faculty 5/5

They all are well educated and doctorate degree holders that also includes Dr Aditya my favorite teacher.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
MA Adil

3 years ago

Very good lab/workshop facilities.Good hostel facility.Overall infrastructure is ok.The faculties are good.Collegeredited with B grade by NBA.Classrooms are good and spacious.Digital classes are available.College bus facility is very good at low fee. Many of the student
N
Nayana P Babu

2 years ago

Good engineering college for studies, the management is very good. The college has good course structure and the admissions process is simple.
S
Sankari Suresh

2 years ago

M
Mohit Shah

3 years ago

the city campuses are just like a coaching center ,they admit anyone,even a guy with a failed marksheet,he just passed in the compartment exams,he was given entry into the college..!!
A
Avijita

3 years ago

It is a good management college in our area, the accessibility of the college is also good, the infra of the college is decent, we enjoy each and every moment here.
K
KASANIYA NAIK

1 year ago

Excellent faculties, international standard infrastructure, 24 hours library facility and more hostel and food canteen washing laundry everything in the campus.
S
Shaheen

3 years ago

College is really awesome , it is situated in Kerala and is very near to marine drive. Fees of the college is also quite affordable. Admission are based on merit only.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The college is really good in terms of placements, course structure. It is one of the best colleges of Kerala for commerce studies.
O
One Of The Finest Colleges With Decent Education L

2 years ago

I don't think words can express the feeling of happiness and pride I got from Alberts. and this is my right
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Universal Business School - UBS, Karjat

Only Indian B-School endorsed by 60 CEOs

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query