Bharatratna Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar Mahavidyalaya, Pune Pune , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1983
 Public University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 2.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Dhanashri Gaikwad

2 years ago

It's a great college in Pune. Academic wise its really helpful for students to take admission in this college. From the starting day, I got help in every situation and the student section is also supportive. I completed my diploma from computer in GPN and scored 83% so
A
Aniket

2 years ago

Pimpri is a good college to join. You can evolve here as a p[person, as a student and get great facilities to upgrade yourself. The campus of the college is very nice. ground id very good. However, some labs are not well equipped but the classrooms are good. You can tak
P
Pratiksha Shashikant Borhade

2 years ago

PCCOE is according to me is a good college! Academics wise the college is very strict about it's results and placements. One can take admission by managements through and might not need to give entrance exams.
S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Abhishek Tripathi

2 years ago

It is good college to study in. The infrastructure of the college is good but the main disadvantage of studying here is that one cannot enjoy the perks of having the nearby shops etc as there are none. There are no shops outside the college. The students need to go far
R
Rajmane Aakash Ashok

2 years ago

Firstly college is Very Good In all the aspects but its Main draw back is its admission procedure they will invite you like a relatives for first year after that they are going to show colurs of their rotine.Jspm Is having good classrooms ,clean campus ,educational envi
G
Ganesh Sunil Sagare

2 years ago

Right now I am in the 3rd and Final year of the course because MCA is a 3 years course and I have given One entrance test and the annual fee of mine was Rs 60,000 because I am from the OBC quota but as far as this college is a concern so this college Needs improvement b
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query