Bharatiya Vidyapeeth College of Architecture Navi, Mumbai - Reviews Mumbai , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1992

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.7/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.3/5

Canteen Rating

3.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
P
3 years ago

Poorva Sapre ' B.Arch Student

College Description 3/5

There are 2 stages of taking admission in this college first there is need to clear the national level NATA Examinations for the architecture studies and then also you have to submit the 12th board result along with the college admission form and when I took admission in 2012 I have completed my course in 2016 and the fee which they charged from me was Rs 80,000 per year.
PLACEMENT

No placements in this course
Faculty 3/5

They were not that much great not worst as well they were ok
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
P
4 years ago

Prathamesh Wagle B.Arch Student

My Architectural College 4/5

For taking admission in this college you have to clear NATA exam i have scored 109 marks and you need 85 score to clear NATA exam and if you score more than 104 marks then you get best colleges if you score more than 140 marks so 5 star colleges and in this college the annual fees is Rs 80,000 Per year and i am not aware about any type of scholarships.
Faculty 4/5

They are good no doubt in this but they are not extraordinary like we all want but still we all students like there work
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
H
3 years ago

Harry B.Arch Student

College Description 5/5

This college is a well known college in the Mumbai city for the architectural education and that is why I have taken admission here on the result of the NATA in which more than 120 score is available and I have passed out in the year 2014 The fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year and this college was affiliated with the Mumbai University
PLACEMENT 2/5

There are 2 companies and that are Godrej and Deloitte which comes here for the placements
Faculty 4/5

When I was a student there was good enough faculties but now there is new staff in the college
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

3 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

3 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

3 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Alfan Pathan

7 months ago

Its good. Really good. Faculty is good. Curriculum good. Activities except studies good. Overall an awesome college.Not much pressure and a lot of things to do besides studying. Faculties are good and they pay attention to each and every student. The curriculum is also
T
TANVI PANCHAL

7 months ago

Best engineering college with great teachers and amazing infrastructure/ campus . kj Somaiya has the best placements record as compared to the other colleges in Mumbai. $No dislikes as this is the best college for me and that is the reason i am here . there are very
P
Parth Matalia

7 months ago

Online lectures as well as online exams are the best along with extremely helpful and easy going faculty. Cons-Very tight deadlines aren't the most friendly things in the life of a student.Some of the faculty are a little wonky as well
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

3 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

4 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.