Bharatiya Vidyapeeth College of Architecture Navi, Mumbai Mumbai , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1992

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.7/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.3/5

Canteen Rating

3.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

Poorva Sapre ' B.Arch Student

College Description 3/5

There are 2 stages of taking admission in this college first there is need to clear the national level NATA Examinations for the architecture studies and then also you have to submit the 12th board result along with the college admission form and when I took admission in 2012 I have completed my course in 2016 and the fee which they charged from me was Rs 80,000 per year.
PLACEMENT

No placements in this course
Faculty 3/5

They were not that much great not worst as well they were ok
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
P
3 years ago

Prathamesh Wagle B.Arch Student

My Architectural College 4/5

For taking admission in this college you have to clear NATA exam i have scored 109 marks and you need 85 score to clear NATA exam and if you score more than 104 marks then you get best colleges if you score more than 140 marks so 5 star colleges and in this college the annual fees is Rs 80,000 Per year and i am not aware about any type of scholarships.
Faculty 4/5

They are good no doubt in this but they are not extraordinary like we all want but still we all students like there work
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
H
2 years ago

Harry B.Arch Student

College Description 5/5

This college is a well known college in the Mumbai city for the architectural education and that is why I have taken admission here on the result of the NATA in which more than 120 score is available and I have passed out in the year 2014 The fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year and this college was affiliated with the Mumbai University
PLACEMENT 2/5

There are 2 companies and that are Godrej and Deloitte which comes here for the placements
Faculty 4/5

When I was a student there was good enough faculties but now there is new staff in the college
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Darpan

4 years ago

Overall its a good college. Pros: ->the faculty is decent (*at least when the mechanical department is being considered ) ->Most of the departments have accreditation by NABH (not sure), which is renewed every 3 years ->everything is available inside or near the
S
Simran M

3 years ago

Department of Commerce has played a very essential role to build me into what I am today and gave me an idea as to how business really perform in the real world. It provided us great exposure through letting us participate into various intercollegiate competitions, taki
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Amazing place. I had the time of my life there! :) There is a whole spectrum of people there and the best part is you become friends with every one of them. Manipal is surrounded with many beautiful places that one can go to on the weekend and stuff. I recommend the

College of Engineering, Thiruvananthapuram

Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

A
Ashly Latheef

3 years ago

From the year 2013-17 i was a student to this college and as everyone is aware that it is not easy to be the student of this college because it is the no 1 college in the state and therefore you have to study a lot to clear the national level engineering entrance exam f
K
Kavya Karat

3 years ago

This college is in Trivandrum city of Kerela and if someone asks me what is the good thing about the college so I answer that good thing is that it is the 1st engineering college of the state and right now I am pursuing my Masters in Engineering in the Electricals from
A
Ashly Latheef

3 years ago

As everyone in the state is aware that it was the 1st and oldest college in the state and old is gold and that is why my this college is not less than gold and right now I am pursuing my Post Graduation from this college and I also have done my graduation from the same
P
Pavani Lakka

2 years ago

Jawaharlal Nehru Engineering College is an engineering college which is affiliated to the Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University. It was established in 1982 means this college is more than 35 years old. This college is financed and run by the Mahatma Gandhi Mi
A
Abhikrant Hiwale

2 years ago

Awesome Campus.Well Equipped Staff. Lot Off Activities Held On. Good Environment. A Good Place To Stop By And Get Educated With Lot Of Activities.
D
Dipali

5 years ago

great learning place with all the experienced faculties and great infrastructure to learn, includes everything cultural,sports,academics etc.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query