Bharatiya Vidya Bhavans Sheth RA College of Science, Ahmedabad Ahmedabad , Gujarat

 ESTD 1965
 Public University
 NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
2 years ago

KRUNALKUMAR CHAMPAKLAL PARMAR BA Student

Overview 5/5

First, this college was under Gujarat University now it is under Sardar Patel University which is also in the Nadiad city and in the year 2015 I have passed out this college and the education was best here for all the students.
Faculty 5/5

They are always best in there work and that is what is right.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
S
2 years ago

Satish Rathod MCom Student

Overview 5/5

It is dakor district and there was an online admission in the college and the education is very great here and the university is Gujarat university and I am happy that I have studied here.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

H
Hemant N Yadav

3 years ago

While choosing college/university we take some parameters in an account. Accordingly, I am explaining each in a parameter in CHARUSAT. 1. Placement: In this era of competition, there are lot many engineering colleges and those colleges produce great bulk of engineer
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

My UNIVERSITY for me is very important. College infrastructure is very good. According to me this college comes in top 5 colleges for engineering in Gujarat. And I am studying engineering. All faculties of colleges are fabulous. College curriculum is good. College has
S
SANKET SUTHAR

3 years ago

Good environment with full of resources. Excellent teaching staff who motivates you till then end of your last semester.Very good infrastructure and library facility.Every year so many events,workshops, seminars and training programs organized on Gujarat and National le
G
Ghevariya Milan B.

3 years ago

After clearing the GATE Exam I have taken admission in this University which is the private one in the city and this university has all the great and eminent scholars and if we talk about the fees when i was a student it was very less which was Rs 10,000 PA
M
Meet Patidar

3 years ago

No Supportive faculty...attendance is more important than studies and placement. Just dont waste your time here. i am suffering
P
Pooja

2 years ago

College was best beacuse of its environment, ambiance, secuirty, and best part was the way lifestyle of teaching methods..
D
Divya Sahajwani

2 years ago

Admission are bit difficult here, even I got it with difficulty. But after that the studies are good. This college helps you in solving real life problems. Faculties are always there for the students even if they are not available. I chose this college because of th
J
Jay Vipulkumar Shah

3 years ago

This college is affiliated to Gujarat Technical University and my field of engineering was mechanical and this college is also aicte approved this college is just 9 years old and there is quality education is been provided by the college There is a big playground is p
S
Shiva Shukla

3 years ago

They'll keep taking module test and won't even run the whole Syllabus. they'll just cover topics in module test as if there are total 8 methods in eg for a particular topic they'll teach only 3 those are covered in the module.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query