Student Choice Awards Logo

Bharati Vidyapeeth's Institute of Management & Entrepreneurship Development (BVU IMED), Pune - Reviews Pune , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1978
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
P
4 years ago

Pratham Bhardwaj BBA Student

Ok College for BBA 3/5

I has Taken admission in this college last year in 2017 although college is good with the supportive faculty but there are some issues when it comes to the placements We has a Huge Playground over here where we can play many games Although i has visited less in the college so there are some issues in giving full Information. Canteen is also good and neat but at the same time it is very expensive as well.
PLACEMENT 2/5

When it comes to the placements the placements of the BBA students is quite low than the MBA students the minimum package which they offer is 30,000-40,000 rupees per month.
Faculty 3/5

I cannot tell teh exact number of teachers in my college but they are quite great who teaches students by giving practical examples my favorite teacher is Accounts Teacher I don't remember his name coz he is very new to our college.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
G
4 years ago

Gyanshree BCA Student

A college worth joining 5/5

My college has the best infrastructure among the other university in the city.if i talk about the greenery of my college,the college has thousands plants and trees with 100 over species.the placements of my colleges are really good.the best course of my college is mba there are about 100+ faculty member monitoring the particular area and each of them are supportive.if i talk about my course(bca) then it is the best best place to learn bca because this course has another level of standard comparing to the other colleges.i would say if you want to study in pune then study at imed.
PLACEMENT 5/5

The placement cell of my college is very much active.mba placements are the best of my college in the last placements two students are hired by amazon with the very good packages.
Faculty 5/5

Each and every faculty are very much supportive and kind.specially the programme director of bca.he is ready to solve any kind of problem at any time.it is great to find the solution of your problem within a minute it feels like home.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
2 years ago

Mohit Kumar Gupta BBA Student

Overview 4/5

College is good in terms of return on investment, but sports facility are not much available. Teachers and senior are good and supportive. Aisi placement is good if you are able you can get better placement in comparison to other colleges.
Admission

You have to give entrance exam for bba.. Exam is not that much tough it's moderate and after qualifying you have to proceed further for admission process.

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

3 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

3 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

3 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Alfan Pathan

7 months ago

Its good. Really good. Faculty is good. Curriculum good. Activities except studies good. Overall an awesome college.Not much pressure and a lot of things to do besides studying. Faculties are good and they pay attention to each and every student. The curriculum is also
T
TANVI PANCHAL

7 months ago

Best engineering college with great teachers and amazing infrastructure/ campus . kj Somaiya has the best placements record as compared to the other colleges in Mumbai. $No dislikes as this is the best college for me and that is the reason i am here . there are very
P
Parth Matalia

7 months ago

Online lectures as well as online exams are the best along with extremely helpful and easy going faculty. Cons-Very tight deadlines aren't the most friendly things in the life of a student.Some of the faculty are a little wonky as well
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

3 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

4 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.

Latest News & Articles

Do You Know About These Changes in CAT Exam? If you are appearing in this exam then read here to get complete details. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.