Bharati Vidyapeeth's Institute of Management and Research, Delhi Delhi , Delhi NCR

 ESTD 1992
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.3/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 3.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Abhishek BCA Student

Best place to walk in wif all you're heart and soul 2/5

Worst
N
3 years ago

Nakul Kansal BBA Student

THE NAME YOU CAN TRUST UPON 5/5

Bharati Vidyapeeth is the name that you can trust upon . It's name is sufficient enough for its quality and best education all over Delhi. Not only in terms of education or curriculum, it's the right platform where you can get to learn real essence of life and develop a high end personally for sure. Go for BVIMR. Honour to be a part of BHARATI VIDYAPEETH family. Love You BVIMR
PLACEMENT 4/5

Got INTERNSHIP in MAX NEW YOK LIFE INSURANCE
Faculty 4.5/5

Director Vikas Nath
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

I
Ishmeet Kaur

3 years ago

BULMIM is a very good college. I have done my part time PGDM course from this college and have been fully satisfied with the facilities that they provide. We have classes on the weekends where all the lectures are taken and everyone takes the lectures seriously. Camp
A
Anmol Sharma

3 years ago

The subjects of my mba in this college were Finance and Marketing and i have given MAT Examination for taking admission here and there are some facilities in which this college is very average or low but in some it is great.
A
Akansha

3 years ago

College has every facilities for students, the infrastructure of college is good, we have well equipped library where we can find all kind of books. That helps us s lot . Overall it is good for studies.
K
Kunal Shrivastava

2 years ago

i'am going to tell u about my college days, i never forget my college days. as far as i remember my frist day in college "that day i was very happy because I was about to go college. when i reached college i met with my friends & new faces & we got a lot of enjoy
V
VANSHIKA SINGH

3 years ago

I'm so happy to join this college ..as I get what I needed or wished .. Here study is very good .. and personal development also takes place... The faculties are up to date... Always ready to help ... N college is friendly n provide... Safe studying environment ...
M
Moksh Agarwal

3 years ago

I had a great time in college.Initially, I was really disappointed with the college . But when the time passes I started making new friends and having fun. Best part of the college is faculty.It is great . They are well qualified and guides you . They are very friendly
A
ARUNESH AGASHE

2 years ago

every thing you need is a skill. if you enter in these college with a attitude of learning then you will reach to the better heights. these college is great, it gives you the proper platform to build a good amount of skill here students are gone through various acti
Y
Yuvrath Dabi

3 years ago

The college has provided me with exposure to enhance my skill in various fields. The curriculum taught here is in connection with the recent trend in the industry. I have been given opportunities inside the college premise and even at off-site locations to enhance our
S
Subham Meher

2 years ago

Fiib is one of the best college in Delhi ( ncr)..not only for its placement record but also in buildup our career.. Placement is a short term process ..yes college provide many opportunity for every student, lots of exposed, live project, cip etc...you are getting invo

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

University of Engineering & Management (UEM) Jaipur, Jaipur

Top Ranked University in Jaipur | 100% Placement Record | 15.5 LPA Highest Salary Package

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query