Bharati Vidyapeeth's Institute of Computer Applications & Management, Delhi Delhi , Delhi NCR

 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
I
2 years ago

Isha Sharma BBA Student

Overview 5/5

It's a very nice college with every facilities. Students should go for this. Easy to learn everything and some other activities are helpful to improve our studies. Best of luck.
Admission

it's easy to get admission in this university. But the banking or draft system are kind of frustrating.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Richik Kumar

2 years ago

This is a private college in the city which is affiliated to the Sikkim Manipal University and that is why my degree was distance although I have attended lectures regularly and the per semester fee of the course is Rs 16,800.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

I have just started my degree in the college and the college is affiliated with the Magadha University and the college is good in education.
R
Ravi

2 years ago

People are very lazy here and the campus is good, the infra is nice but the supporting staff og the college is not that good.
S
Sahil

2 years ago

VIPS college is affiliated to IP University and conducts a simple CET test where there is a negative marking of -1 per incorrect answer and +4 per correct answer. The exam is easy enough and if you score a rank of about 2500 and are a Delhi student then you can easily g
R
Ritu Raj

3 years ago

This is one of the best colleges for studying mass communication and the annual fee of this course is Rs 70000 PA and one has to clear the college entrance exam for taking admission in this college and once you enter in this college you will get all the info about the m
M
Mrigakshi Mann

1 year ago

The college boasts off a lush green campus, and the laboratories, on the other hand, are state of the art. Top class technology clubbed with an enthusiastic set of teachers makes it a dominant force in IP University.
R
Richa

2 years ago

nift it self is a brand , students in this college are highly determined for their future. NIFT helps students to shape their future. faculties in this college are super cool, and very friendly.
V
Vaiahali Rana

5 years ago

Nift is my dream come true. I wanted to be a fashion designer and nift made me one. Just waiting to start working properly. The exposure and internships offered are amazing.
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

Nift is an amazing college. It will change your life for the best and you will learn something new everyday. You will challenge yourself to be better.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query