Bharati Vidyapeeth Institute of Management and Rural Development Administration, Sangli - ReviewsSangli , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1994
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
T
1 year ago

Tukaram Kalale BBA Student

College for Education 4/5

This was my UG college this is actually is a deemed university and the subject of my Graduation was International Business just like my post Graduation and i have got admission in this university directly and in year 2016 i have passed out from this college.
PLACEMENT

No placement happened in the college
Faculty 4/5

Every faculty of the college had the experience of teaching for more than 10 years and that is what we all wanted
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
I
2 months ago

Isha Sharma BBA Student

Overview 5/5

It is a best college providing lots of facilities a good canteen where you could get anything junk food, home made food. Top famous foods a good college structure. Easy way to study. Faculties are good too.
Admission

It is very easy too get admission there is a bank of college, you need a draft demand of some of the amount of money according to your course. Then submit it in a admission room it is all done.
S
4 months ago

Shubham BBA Student

Overview 2/5

The education in the college is best and the college placements are not there and it is a deemed university for the students and I am in the 2nd year of the course now.
Admission

Admission Criteria: There is direct admission in the college for UG Course.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Ankita Jain

9 months ago

Admission process was easy. It was good college. Strict and professional environment. Healthy atmosphere. I took admission after the 10th.
S
Sushant Kumar

1 year ago

hostel facilities provided by the college is great, the campus of the college is big and neat and clean, many students come here.
A
Ajinkya Sonje

5 months ago

As per my point of view, it is Good college. Pros are lectures taken very seriously and regularly. Cons are less placements.
T
Tukaram Kalale

1 year ago

This was my UG college this is actually is a deemed university and the subject of my Graduation was International Business just like my post Graduation and i have got admission in this university directly and in year 2016 i have passed out from this college.
I
Isha Sharma

2 months ago

It is a best college providing lots of facilities a good canteen where you could get anything junk food, home made food. Top famous foods a good college structure. Easy way to study. Faculties are good too.
S
Shubham

4 months ago

The education in the college is best and the college placements are not there and it is a deemed university for the students and I am in the 2nd year of the course now.
R
Rashika

1 year ago

It was a great experience for me taking admission here. One of the best fashion institute we have in our country. It is a very good institute for fashion studies. The college has been ranked among top fashion design college.
R
Riya

1 year ago

It is one of the finest fashion design colleges in India and is one of the best I would say. It is very competitive world here, a lot to learn.
R
Ritu

1 year ago

I had a wonderful experience in NIFT Mumbai.It is one of the finest fashion colleges in india. I would recommend it to every aspiring student.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00