Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University Medical College (UMS), Pune Pune , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1989
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Aman Gupta BBA Student

Affordable Colege for Best Education and Career 4/5

I have taken admission in Insitute of Management and Entrepreneurship Development It is very Great college with an Affordable Fee Structure in BBA Fees if 80,000 Rs. Per Year this college also has excellent Placements and also Best Faculties Large Number of Faculties are having Disciplined Behaviour and Some are very Soft on Students My favourite Teacher is Dr S Dinkar ( Professor of Enhancing Performance Skills)
PLACEMENT 4/5

Maximum Package Offers here is 12 lac-13 Lac Per Year and only 10% students managed to get that and Minimum Package is 4-5 Lacs which rest 90% Earns.
Faculty 4/5

Dr S Dinkar is the best one in my point of view who teaches Enhancing Performance Skills subject in the Colege Some Teachers Over here has a strict approach and some have a lethargic approach towards students but the overall faculty is best to give support to the Students.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

3 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Alfan Pathan

1 month ago

Its good. Really good. Faculty is good. Curriculum good. Activities except studies good. Overall an awesome college.Not much pressure and a lot of things to do besides studying. Faculties are good and they pay attention to each and every student. The curriculum is also
T
TANVI PANCHAL

1 month ago

Best engineering college with great teachers and amazing infrastructure/ campus . kj Somaiya has the best placements record as compared to the other colleges in Mumbai. $No dislikes as this is the best college for me and that is the reason i am here . there are very
P
Parth Matalia

1 month ago

Online lectures as well as online exams are the best along with extremely helpful and easy going faculty. Cons-Very tight deadlines aren't the most friendly things in the life of a student.Some of the faculty are a little wonky as well
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

2 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

3 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.

Videos

Scholarship

Various Scholarships

Bharati Vidyapeeth Medical College Pune offers the following scholarships to the students-

  1. Government of India Scholarship/Freeship for SC/ST/OBC/VJNT/SBC.
  2. EBC for open Category
  3. GOI / State Govt Minority Scholarship for Baudh/Muslim/Sikh/Jain/Christian

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query