Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University Medical College, Sangli - Reviews Sangli , Maharashtra

 ESTD 2005
 Public College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

2.3/5

Overall Rating 3.7 /5

3 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 years ago

Shantaram BA Student

Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University 3/5

The companies which come for the placements are Amazon, Tata motors, Berger Paints, Reliance Retails and many more companies. The recruiting cell is a very good cell with teachers giving as much as motivation and knowledge required for job experiences. The college has nice teachers and faculty.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

The companies which come for the placements are Amazon, Tata motors, Berger Paints, Reliance Retails and many more companies. The recruiting cell is a very good cell with teachers giving as much as motivation and knowledge required for job experiences. The college has nice teachers and faculty.
Faculty 4.5/5

The faculty is very good and understanding with great knowledge on how to keep the students with most up to date knowledge. The course is easy and helpful in such a starting stage which makes us great. Use of English is compulsory which helps us to improve our English.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
3 years ago

Milind Vithal Lamkane MBBS Student

Overview 5/5

The college is Conducting all academics as per MCI rules and regulations and it is also Well disciplined college and also has a Clean and calm campus.
M
6 years ago

Mukund MBBS Student

Overview 3/5

Nice campus but college teachers disappoint to teaching techniques.
PLACEMENT 2/5

Faculty 3/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

3 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

3 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

3 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Alfan Pathan

6 months ago

Its good. Really good. Faculty is good. Curriculum good. Activities except studies good. Overall an awesome college.Not much pressure and a lot of things to do besides studying. Faculties are good and they pay attention to each and every student. The curriculum is also
T
TANVI PANCHAL

6 months ago

Best engineering college with great teachers and amazing infrastructure/ campus . kj Somaiya has the best placements record as compared to the other colleges in Mumbai. $No dislikes as this is the best college for me and that is the reason i am here . there are very
P
Parth Matalia

6 months ago

Online lectures as well as online exams are the best along with extremely helpful and easy going faculty. Cons-Very tight deadlines aren't the most friendly things in the life of a student.Some of the faculty are a little wonky as well
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

3 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

4 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.

Videos

Scholarship

Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University Medical College Scholarship

Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University Medical College Scholarship provides the scholarship to those students who belong to the reserved category.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.