Bharathidasan Institute of Management, Trichy - ReviewsTrichy , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1984
  •   Private

Apply to Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Arvind

2 years ago

Great lakes is on of the best management institute and is ranked among best management college in india. The infra of the college is good here. placements are good.
H
Hanouf Anjum

1 year ago

I have received 10-20% scholarship from the college and the placements are very good and the education in the college is best for all the students.
T
Tanmay Maheshwari

4 years ago

Its a beautiful campus with good enough placements. Its better than its league of colleges in about 10 years and it surely is on a growing path.
R
Rohit J Coelho

3 years ago

Having worked for 3 years, I was pretty apprehensive about how college life was going to turn out. Little did I know that it was going to create memories for a lifetime. In a place like Chennai, coming across people from diverse backgrounds and from various parts of Ind
A
Akash Antony Pius J

3 years ago

Let's start by accepting the inevitable truth, LIBA molds you, to be the best you can be. And the good thing, it all happens as you are turning into a full fledged Management Graduate. Situated in the heart of Chennai, inside the lush green and vast Loyola College Campu
S
Shierly

3 years ago

LIBA- Life Is Beyond Awesome I would simply term the two years of stay in LIBA, a life changing experience. The kind of learning and exposure that we get from our college is something which makes the students discover their potential and groom themselves to become succ
S
Shivam Lamba

4 years ago

GIM is not a choice for most of the students when you join this college, it is the destiny which brings you here and to be very frank you need to have a good destiny if you join this college. From mid summers to term opening parties you will feel like home here where ev
S
Siddhant Kapur

4 years ago

The thing I like about my college is the campus and the life I am living here. The campus is in Goa on a hilltop! (yes we have hills in Goa away fro the beaches) which makes the campus even more mesmerizing. Apart from the location, the infrastructure provided is no les
R
Rayna

4 years ago

The college infrastructure is amazing just like a resort. The hostels have the best amenities we could ask for. The mess food is good and reasonable. Besides the mess we have other food options within campus. The faculty provide great learning and knowledge as they have

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

International School of Management Excellence - ISME, Bangalore

100% placement record since inception | Awarded “Management College of the year” for Best ROI by Higher Education Review

Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

National School of Business - (NSB) Academy, Bangalore

Featured in Great Indian B-Schools 2016 by Forbes India | Rated 4.4 out of 5 in Google reviews

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00