Bharata Mata School of Legal Studies (BSOLS) - Student's Reviews | CollegeSearch

Bharata Mata School of Legal Studies (BSOLS) - Reviews Kerala

 ESTD 2013
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
T
3 years ago

Tinu Abraham Integrated Law Student

Overview 4/5

The course name is BBA.LLB Honours and the education in the college is best and the college facilities are also best and the college faculties are experienced and they provide books from the library and they provide books of the value of Rs 10 lac and there are best ever moot courts and it is better than supreme court and now 4500 students are there in the college.
Admission

Admission Criteria: There is a Kerela law entrance exam which is now can also be given by people who are not from Kerela.

J
3 years ago

Jortty Issac Integrated Law Student

Overview 4/5

The course is a BCom.LLB and the education of the college are good for all the students and the course is of 5 years and I am in the 1st year and there is a lot to learn from here.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given the MHCET Entrance examination.

S
3 years ago

SUNIL Integrated Law Student

Overview 4/5

The course name is BA.LLB and the college are under MG University and affiliated with BCI and the education here is all time for the students and I am in the 1st year right now.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission in the college on the 12th board result only.

C
4 years ago

Christina Varghese LLB Student

Overview 5/5

Best infrastructure.strict management.good environment to study

Similar Colleges Reviews

T
Teresa Zacharia

3 years ago

Rajagiri has been an experience that is not so easily explainable. I found the best of the best people there. Rajagiri taught me a lot of things about being active, responsible, committed and so much more. I was a part of the Student Council 2018-19. I was able to repre
C
Christeena Johnson

4 years ago

Rajagiri colge is the best social work college in kerala.the only autonomus college for MSW.well updated,have lots of add on courses like IELTS and computer course along with we can get the certificate. Colge have student exchange program from international University.
A
Ahsana Farhath Ps

3 years ago

Best you could find in Ernakulam. Great faculty, infrastructure and good ambiance. Good classrooms and parking area if you drive yourself to college. Bus facility available as well as hostel facility for both men and women separately.

College of Engineering, Thiruvananthapuram

Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

A
Ashly Latheef

4 years ago

From the year 2013-17 i was a student to this college and as everyone is aware that it is not easy to be the student of this college because it is the no 1 college in the state and therefore you have to study a lot to clear the national level engineering entrance exam f
K
Kavya Karat

4 years ago

This college is in Trivandrum city of Kerela and if someone asks me what is the good thing about the college so I answer that good thing is that it is the 1st engineering college of the state and right now I am pursuing my Masters in Engineering in the Electricals from
A
Ashly Latheef

4 years ago

As everyone in the state is aware that it was the 1st and oldest college in the state and old is gold and that is why my this college is not less than gold and right now I am pursuing my Post Graduation from this college and I also have done my graduation from the same
S
Sam V George

4 years ago

This was my 1st course here in the University which I have done from the year 2010 to 2014 and in the year 2010 I have taken admission here on the management quota and for the management quota, the eligibility is 50% minimum marks in the 12th board. The annual fee of
J
JINCY K P

4 years ago

I have pursued my graduation in Civil Engineering from this college and there is a Kerela state Entrance Test which I have cleared for taking admission here and this college is AICTE Approved and also it is affiliated to MG University Kottayam and the annual fee of the
S
Sam V George

4 years ago

After completing My BTech I have also done Mtech from here and like my UG I have also taken admission in PG from the Management Quota and the stream of my engineering was Computer Science and from 2016-2018 I have studied here and the fee of the college was also moderat
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.