Bharat Institute of Technology, Meerut - ReviewsMeerut , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2000
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.7/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.3/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Sunaina MBA Student

MBA College 5/5

Before my MBA I have also done my BBA From this same college and my admission was done here directly and in the MBA Course the placements are best than BBA course and in 2002 I have taken admission and the course of mine completed in the year 2004.
PLACEMENT 5/5

I was placed in HCL Noida but I don't want to relocate so I refused that offer.
Faculty 5/5

Like my graduation days in my PG as well the faculties were great some were same.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
K
1 year ago

KATHULA LAKSHMAN  Student

Overview 4/5

Good one .. best environment and friendly techers with good studies ...... Sports will somewhat better ... No ragging .. even if it is present that will be like a friendly ragging..😂.
J
2 years ago

Jagadish B.Tech Student

A good college for good future 5/5

Good college for future life . The college provides good education to the students.If you work hard you will achieve good results.
Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers are excellent here, they are very supportive and helpful.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
D
2 years ago

Dushyant Kumar B.Pharm Student

Overview 5/5

One of best college in that area . Best faculty ,infrastructure said to be proper . A well natural environment for study
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sunaina

2 years ago

Before my MBA I have also done my BBA From this same college and my admission was done here directly and in the MBA Course the placements are best than BBA course and in 2002 I have taken admission and the course of mine completed in the year 2004.
K
KATHULA LAKSHMAN

1 year ago

Good one .. best environment and friendly techers with good studies ...... Sports will somewhat better ... No ragging .. even if it is present that will be like a friendly ragging..😂.
J
Jagadish

2 years ago

Good college for future life . The college provides good education to the students.If you work hard you will achieve good results.
A
Aradhya Jain

1 year ago

Best college ok AKTU UNIVERSITY Placements: The placements of our college are average. Almost 54 students from computer science and engineering and information technology got placed in Wipro. There are many companies that visiting our college for placements like Wipro,
A
Aanchal Rathi

2 years ago

MIET is on the greatest college in the Meerut city for the professional education courses and it is affiliated to Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University and that is one has to clear the UPTU Examination for taking admission here. From 2011 to 2015 I was a student her
P
Prateek Gupta

1 year ago

In this college, we have given the entrance examination and in this college education is good and I also got a government job so, I did not go for the college placement and the subject in which I have completed my degree was biotech.
S
Swapnil

3 years ago

The college is gud as per the choice of being a part of uptu.. ..faculty of evry branch are very gud. .even we hav many senior nd expert faculty who have evn worked on projects but as per the level enjoyment the college does not conduct events and all so u cud not fully
A
Abhishek Agnihotri

2 years ago

RKGIT has a good name in ghaziabad region. The campus is good and has good environment too. The building is nice and teachers are good most of them are from delhi ncr only, the course curriculum is followed according to university.
N
Nita

2 years ago

It is good for studies in general. But placements are not well. Companies come but they are not at all frequent.So , verify this before taking admission..
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

St Andrews Institute of Technology and Management - SAITM, Gurgaon

One of the best group of institutions in India in terms of its academic reputation

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Latest News & Articles

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the UPSEE 2019 seat allotment result yesterday, i.e. on July 15, 2019. Candidates who appeared and qualified the UPSEE 2019 exam can visit the official website to check the second-round seat allotment result. ...Read more

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the UPSEE 2019 seat allotment result yesterday, i.e. on July 4, 2019. Candidates who appeared and qualified the UPSEE 2019 exam can visit the official website to check the first round seat allotment result. ...Read more

Scholarship

MERITORIOUS STUDENT SCHOLARSHIP

1. 90% and above (12th PCM) - INR 20,000/- per year subject to consistent academic performance 2. 80 - 89% (12th PCM) - INR 15000 per year subject to consistent academic performance 3. Cash Prize of INR 10,000, 5000 and 2100 to first three toppers in each year of each branch.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00