Bharat Institute of Technology, Meerut Meerut , Uttar Pradesh

 ESTD 2000
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.7/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.3/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Sunaina MBA Student

MBA College 5/5

Before my MBA I have also done my BBA From this same college and my admission was done here directly and in the MBA Course the placements are best than BBA course and in 2002 I have taken admission and the course of mine completed in the year 2004.
PLACEMENT 5/5

I was placed in HCL Noida but I don't want to relocate so I refused that offer.
Faculty 5/5

Like my graduation days in my PG as well the faculties were great some were same.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
K
2 years ago

KATHULA LAKSHMAN  Student

Overview 4/5

Good one .. best environment and friendly techers with good studies ...... Sports will somewhat better ... No ragging .. even if it is present that will be like a friendly ragging..😂.
J
3 years ago

Jagadish B.Tech Student

A good college for good future 5/5

Good college for future life . The college provides good education to the students.If you work hard you will achieve good results.
Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers are excellent here, they are very supportive and helpful.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
D
3 years ago

Dushyant Kumar B.Pharm Student

Overview 5/5

One of best college in that area . Best faculty ,infrastructure said to be proper . A well natural environment for study
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vinit Soni

2 years ago

The college is in Sikar, Rajasthan and before It was affiliated with the RTU now Maharaja Ganga Singh University and my degree were of RTU Quota and the fee is near about 3 lac pa and it is the best college in the area and the education was good.
D
Dinesh Kumar Soni

1 year ago

College provides the best teaching experience with special emphasis on academics and faculty, students get to learn a lot.

Anand Engineering College, Agra

Agra, Uttar Pradesh

D
Deepak Singh

1 year ago

Infrastructure is one of the best in the Agra region and the faculty is popular among all students and scholars. College provides decent placements also.
D
Dipti Shrivastava

5 years ago

I had a great experience studying at this college.Student comes from different locations of India.IT has good environment of study and other facilities.
P
Prashant Pandey

3 years ago

I am studying BCA in this college and semester fees of this college is Rs. 30,000 and anyone can get scholarships over here after due process and there are 75 students in our batch and i got admission in this college on my 12th board result
S
Suyash Pandey

3 years ago

I am doing my PG in international business and marketing from this college and total course fees is quite affordable which is Rs.. 2,00,000 and i am not aware about the scholarship program but UP Government gives that
A
Anmol

2 years ago

BBDIT is one of the best institute for engineering, it has good campus, the course structure is nice. The course curriculum is good. We have very good set of teachers.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

NIIT University

690+ Placement partners | 100% Placement record | Industry Linked Curicculum

University of Engineering & Management (UEM) Jaipur, Jaipur

Top Ranked University in Jaipur | 100% Placement Record | 15.5 LPA Highest Salary Package

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Latest News & Articles

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the UPSEE 2019 seat allotment result yesterday, i.e. on July 15, 2019. Candidates who appeared and qualified the UPSEE 2019 exam can visit the official website to check the second-round seat allotment result. ...Read more

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the UPSEE 2019 seat allotment result yesterday, i.e. on July 4, 2019. Candidates who appeared and qualified the UPSEE 2019 exam can visit the official website to check the first round seat allotment result. ...Read more

Scholarship

MERITORIOUS STUDENT SCHOLARSHIP

1. 90% and above (12th PCM) - INR 20,000/- per year subject to consistent academic performance 2. 80 - 89% (12th PCM) - INR 15000 per year subject to consistent academic performance 3. Cash Prize of INR 10,000, 5000 and 2100 to first three toppers in each year of each branch.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query