Bhangar Mahavidyalaya - Reviews West Bengal

  •   ESTD 1997
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

Surendranath College, Kolkata

Kolkata, West Bengal

L
Lubani

1 year ago

The college is under Calcutta University and the education in the college not that good but I have heard that it has developed better now and the head of English department has told there and now result is also going good and majority students score 78-80% marks.
S
Srilekha Das

1 year ago

My 1st year is going to complete and after that, I will enter in the 3rd semester of the 2nd year and the college is under Calcutta University and the education in the college was best for all the students and the classes are regularly conducted in the college.
S
Sadaf Afreen

1 year ago

There are many bachelor degree courses are provided here and my course is one of that and mine is a honors course and this college is best for many ways and the college is affilaited with the University of Calcutta

JD Birla Institute, Kolkata

Kolkata, West Bengal

I
Ishita Shubhram

2 years ago

A well reputed college. It's not that I am the student of this particular college that's why I am in support but this is worth to be . Provides a very good education , lots of extra curricular activities, many opportunities , good english speaking zone and teachers are
S
SAYANTANI BOSE

2 years ago

The college is ranked the best in eastern India for our course and the 4th Best college in The country. I’m still in college and I am happy that I made such a decision.
K
Kaviya

3 years ago

Rmk college is the best college over tn. I really loved that college.i is giving a very good training for placements and career. They are taking of studenta as their own kids.i feel proud to be a part of rmk family. It has very good tie up with all leading companies..a
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

I scored very good marks to enter into this college . it is very difficult to get admission here . Very strict and discipline institution and placements equal to anna university .
K
Kumaran R

2 years ago

RMK is one of the best place for the students, it has strict discipline,the quality of food in the canteen is great. College has a good placement.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00