Bhaktavatsalam Memorial College for Women, Chennai Chennai , Tamil Nadu

 ESTD 1993
 Private University
 NAAC Rating - B+

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

Maurya. K BA Student

Overview 4/5

Good coaching by nice and caring professor and there are hygienic restrooms, comfortable atmosphere with nicely projected management.
L
1 year ago

Lathika R BSc Student

A nice experience 4/5

An amazing college in which one can take direct admission easily. Having amazing faculty wit a nice infrastructure
PLACEMENT

I'm new so I Don't know anything about this
Faculty 4.5/5

Faculty is one of the best, with teachers there having PhDs.
Admission

One can directly apply in this college by paying the fee.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
Y
1 year ago

Yuvashree BCom Student

Overview 5/5

Super college. HOD always encourage us, sports are available, in canteen paneer puff very nice
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

B
Barath G

3 years ago

It is a government aided college which is in the Coimbatore and is affiliated to the Bhartidiar University and as far as the fee of the course is Concern so that is Ra 40,000 Per semester and for taking admission here I have submitted my 12th board result and there was
K
K.vignesh

3 years ago

PSG college is good college in terms of education, the infrastructure of the college is nice, the college management is good.It is very well known college in our region.
K
K.vignesh

3 years ago

The college is well known in the region,the management is strict about attendance,i did BA from the college and i am satisfied with the college authority.

Vels University (VU), Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

T
THOTA LAKSHMI NARAYANA

2 years ago

Faculty Will Give U More Knowledge About The Subject,And They Will Take Feedback Regarding Our Classroom Subjects Every Month.They Will Take Care About Every Student.
T
Thota Lakshmi Narayana

2 years ago

VERY GOOD FACULTY AND PROVIDING PLACEMENTS FOR EVERY STUDENT.WE SHOULD PREPARE NOTES FOR SOME SUBJECTS FOR SEMESTER EXAMS.OUR STAFF WILL HELP U DEFINITELY.
S
Shanmugaraj

2 years ago

It is a private deemed college and in the year 2015 I have passed out and there are no placements out of campus and I have done Bsc in hotel management.
N
NILIMA SINGH

3 years ago

This is a state government university established in the year 1985 means 33 years ago and there is a college entrance exam which one has to clear for taking admission here and the batch of mine is 2012-16 and I have chosen Electronics and Communication Engineering and
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

College is good, faculties are amazing.Infrastructure is good.Good infrastructure and good teaching , multiple courses are offered b.tech,mtech,mba,pgdm,mbbs,bds,mds,bpharma. Sports facility good hostel hospital facility teachers are very helpful it is near delhi also s
S
Santro Thankachan

1 year ago

The education in the college is best and My course is in the aviation and for the Internships, there are Air Indi, Indigo, Lufthansa, etc. who also comes here for the Internship and the university is in the Chennai city.

Videos

Scholarship

Various Scholarships

The students of the college can avail various scholarships which are offered under the Central Sector Scheme Scholarship, State government Scholarship or Under the minority scheme. The candidate must fulfill the norms laid by the government..

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query