Bhaktavatsalam Memorial College for Women, Chennai - ReviewsChennai , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1993
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B+

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

Maurya. K BA Student

Overview 4/5

Good coaching by nice and caring professor and there are hygienic restrooms, comfortable atmosphere with nicely projected management.
L
1 year ago

Lathika R BSc Student

A nice experience 4/5

An amazing college in which one can take direct admission easily. Having amazing faculty wit a nice infrastructure
PLACEMENT

I'm new so I Don't know anything about this
Faculty 4.5/5

Faculty is one of the best, with teachers there having PhDs.
Admission

One can directly apply in this college by paying the fee.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
Y
1 year ago

Yuvashree BCom Student

Overview 5/5

Super college. HOD always encourage us, sports are available, in canteen paneer puff very nice
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

DG Vaishnav College, Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

A
Anand R

2 years ago

Overview- It is affiliated with madras university and the cutoff was there and my time it was 98% and the education here is very top and it is fine of the top colleges and best college fro Bcom. Placements and education - They are comparatively less but the syllabus is
G
G.Vasanth Kumar

2 years ago

DG vaishnav is highly recommended for the student, the college is extremely good for the student.It has very nice teachers and the course structure was good.It is an autonomous college which is affiliated to madras university.
N
N Ranjith

2 years ago

This is the college from where I am doing MBA in The Finance and Marketing and for taking admission in the college and there is the MAT Examination which I have passed. This college is affiliated to the University of Madras.
V
Vidhya Devi

2 years ago

Ths college is affiliated with the Madras University and the stream of my Bsc was Computer Science and the fee of the college was Rs 50,000 per year and I have taken admission on the 12th board result.
S
Shweta Sada

1 year ago

I had a Horrible experience. Just lame lecturers. They do not allow us to use creative things to learn And they wouldn’t appreciate when you are the part of extracurriculars. Just a horrible experience.
V
VINODHINI .B

2 years ago

Infra of the college is very nice. Campus is high-tech and we have free WiFi facility. Area is very spacious. There was no entrance exam for admission. One can take admission on the basis of merit.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

MOP Vaishnav is a very young institute. It was established in 1995 and 22 years later, it is the most talked about college in town. We have a strict dress code to adhere to and a lot of rules inside the campus which has enabled it to get an image of being one of the be
R
Rubini

2 years ago

College is really nice.....you get nice exposure ..will find worth studying here...opportunities will be given to expose yourself if you make use of it ...you will shine.....the annoying thing in this college is attendance ....must maintain above 80 percent....
V
Vaishali

2 years ago

MOP Vaishnav college is one of the oldest colleges in india, the people here are good. The management is nice, the infra is good, the teachers are very nice and supportive. I just love the canteen food here, it is always crowded and serves Delicious food.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Scholarship

Various Scholarships

The students of the college can avail various scholarships which are offered under the Central Sector Scheme Scholarship, State government Scholarship or Under the minority scheme. The candidate must fulfill the norms laid by the government..

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00