Bhagwati College of Education, Meerut - ReviewsMeerut , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

Apply to Sharda University

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

Astron College of Education, Meerut

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

S
Sangeeta Pal

2 years ago

Last year i got admission in this college the annual fees of this course is Rs 81,000 but due to my good marks in UG i got rs .. 30,000 off and thius college is semi government college and for taking admission in this college firstly i gave UP Government exam with 3253
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The course was Basic Training Certificate (B.T.C) and I am right now In the 1st year of the course and it is the best college for the education and also the recommended one.
T
TEJ PAL

2 years ago

The college is in Meerut and the course was regular here in the college and also the admission was on direct basis and this is a one year course so it was started in the year 2013 and ended in the year 2014 and everything here was best and 10 on 10 but there was only on
A
Anup

1 year ago

The course is BTC and the college is in Greater Noida and government allsorts the college and the education was all best and we have government appointed faculty with us.
N
Nishchay Jain

2 years ago

Xgdhc hhv assignments for your time to i guy is a very nice to hear that you can eighteen nrrtnrbrbrbrbr
A
ANSHUL VARSHNEY

1 year ago

The admission to all the courses at this college is based upon UPSEE counselling. I couldn't get into good government college but AKTU was my last resort. But through internet I got to know few colleges of AKTU are good enough and Ajay Kumar Garg was one of them. It was
S
Suryanshu Pandey

3 years ago

Pros- -Good infra -Hostels are better than others -Avg faculty -Good exposure -TIFAC CORE(centre of relevance & excellence) -Different societies for talented students such as for singing, dancing etc. Cons- -Placements not upto the mark except for CS/IT -A
U
Uttam

2 years ago

AKG is quite popular among students who have given UPSEE entrance exam. I thoroughly enjoyed the 4yrs I spend here.The course curriculum is good, placement is too good. I got placed in the good company. It is one of the best colleges under UPTU. I opted for B.tech cours
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00