Bhagwan Parshuram College of Engineering, Sonepat - ReviewsSonepat , Haryana

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
1 year ago

Kartik Singla  Student

Overview 4/5

Our college is good for graduation, but it has some demerits like, poor infrastructure, some worst teachers.
Admission

Online admission procedure, apply online for this college, then if your name get in merit list, pay the fee, and get admission
R
1 year ago

RADHIKA AGIWAL  Student

Overview 4/5

BEST DECEPLEAN GOOD ENVERMENT AND BEST FACILTY IN ALL SUBJECT & PRACTICAL PERIOD ARE REGULARLY
Admission

JUST DO TEST & AS PER YOUR RANK ADDMISSION
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Aashik Ajgalle

1 year ago

The education is best here because they use practical approach for the teaching and that is all good for the students and that is really teaching of NIT and I am doing a degree in the biomedical field and the placements in my department are very less but in the other de
U
Uddalak Banerjee

4 years ago

IT is one of the best colleges of India and has a batch strength of 1000 students for BTECH alone. There is MTech , MCA and other courses. It was established in 1957 and is one of the oldest govt colleges of india and has a huge alumni history with many alumnis occupyin
D
Dhiraj Kumar

2 years ago

It is one of the oldest NIT and has a great record in placement and packages and is equal to other NIT's. The infrastructure of the college is nice,the fee is similar to what is charged in other NIT's.
K
Kartik Singla

1 year ago

Our college is good for graduation, but it has some demerits like, poor infrastructure, some worst teachers.
R
RADHIKA AGIWAL

1 year ago

BEST DECEPLEAN GOOD ENVERMENT AND BEST FACILTY IN ALL SUBJECT & PRACTICAL PERIOD ARE REGULARLY
A
Anurag Prakash

1 year ago

My experience in the University is best and this is the best university in north India because the majority of there students are today well placed and I was placed in Narayana company in Punjab and the filed was mechanical degree.
D
Diksha

1 year ago

I have done my degree in the biotech and here the classes are regular for all the students and here the classes are also given and the location of the university is in the murthal city.
A
Aditya

2 years ago

I have taken admission in this college in B.Arch and i have given NATA Exam the fees of the course was 75000 per year when i was a student now i don't know.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

St Andrews Institute of Technology and Management - SAITM, Gurgaon

One of the best group of institutions in India in terms of its academic reputation

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00