Bhagwan Buddha Homeopathic Medical College and Hospital, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1996
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

3.7/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.7/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 3.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
4 years ago

Dilip B.H.M.S Student

Overview 4/5

the best college in the bangalore the only private college in the city with ample support from the management the teachers are student friendly there is no ragging in the college the seniors are very friendly and they are very helpful and supportive college organizes transport to and fro from the college and the hostel
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

our college gives very good support for the students they made me to apply in all the medical hospitals and clinics in and around the bangalore ,and i chose the best hospital to work with and i worked in the Lakshmi hospital for 2 years and i wanted to pursue MD so i left it.
Faculty 4.5/5

my favorite teacher was from the pharmacology department the head of the department was very supportive and they taught us very well they supported in every situation of the college life i'm very glad to get like these professors in college life
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, KCET

Admission Criteria: i studied very hard to join this college i scored 86 percent in my PUC and i got very good ranking in my KCET i got a free seat in this college i chose this course BHMS has a very good scope in the future

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
4 years ago

Dr.Lakshmi B.H.M.S Student

Overview 3/5

Best college in the bangalore I'm very lucky to get this college in 2002 And I passed out in 2007 Very good college and very good atmosphere We were very serious in the college while studying, and the college teachers are very good I don't know whether those teachers are present now are not
PLACEMENT 5/5

I didn't require any placements, I joined for pg and I completed it and I started my own nursing home in kolar and I'm earning now 12 lkhs per annum
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 3.5/5

My favorite teachers were from the materia medica department They are the reason for my post graduation in materia medica Now I'm a md graduate in materia medica this is all because of those teachers
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam, KCET

Admission Criteria: I got 2300 ranking in ismh category, so I got a free seat I studied very well and very hard to complete the course The teachers were cool and they were very strict when I was studying Thy taught us well and we were blessed to get them

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
4 years ago

Anonymous B.H.M.S Student

Overview 4/5

the best college where i have studied till my life i am from kerala but i have been treated as a localite from these local students there is no ragging here the seniors are so friendly here the best college of homeopathy in karnataka and in the bangalore there are many students from kerela
PLACEMENT 5/5

why should we worry about the placement we don't have to worry about the placements because we can place our own clinics and we can earn a lot
Faculty 4.5/5

my favorite teacher was pushpa mam from the physiology department she is the head of teh department she treats the students very freindly she teaches very well and very freindly i just love the mam
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, MAnagement

Admission Criteria: I have written an college entrance exam and i got the seat and i have paid the management fees and i have joined the college college is very cool and enjoyable the campus is very good and we can enjoy alot in the college

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

GLA University, Mathura

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

M
Manjari

4 years ago

Institute of Business Management at GLA offers varied courses from graduation to doctoral program. The undergraduate program include Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA),BBA (Family Business) and Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com-Hons.), post graduate program include Mas
P
Parool Singh

4 years ago

Its always an easy decision to do engineering but when the time comes to take admission this decision seems to be the most difficult one. We get confused where to go and how to go. We ponder which university to go for, we start searching which is the best. Thus if you s
S
Sheela Saxena

4 years ago

If you looking to take admission in GLA University and you are confused why to join this University thenn there is a good news for you. To know and have much idea about the university you can take part in its pre University summer training program. It would provide a ch
S
Shantaram

2 years ago

The companies which come for the placements are Amazon, Tata motors, Berger Paints, Reliance Retails and many more companies. The recruiting cell is a very good cell with teachers giving as much as motivation and knowledge required for job experiences. The college has n
M
Milind Vithal Lamkane

2 years ago

The college is Conducting all academics as per MCI rules and regulations and it is also Well disciplined college and also has a Clean and calm campus.
M
Mukund

4 years ago

Nice campus but college teachers disappoint to teaching techniques.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

There are separate buildings for mbbs, dental and physiotherapy. The physiotherapy building doesn’t have its own library so u have to go all the way to mbbs building. Plus the lecture halls in the physiotherapy building are not air-conditioned. The faculty is good,
A
Akshay Bagul

2 years ago

Pros: staff is very good,supportive and helpful, there are numbers of patience for practice, placement are held Cons: none
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00