Bhagwan Buddha Homeopathic Medical College and Hospital, Bangalore Bangalore , Karnataka

 ESTD 1996
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

3.7/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.7/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 3.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
4 years ago

Dr.Lakshmi B.H.M.S Student

Overview 3/5

Best college in the bangalore I'm very lucky to get this college in 2002 And I passed out in 2007 Very good college and very good atmosphere We were very serious in the college while studying, and the college teachers are very good I don't know whether those teachers are present now are not
PLACEMENT 5/5

I didn't require any placements, I joined for pg and I completed it and I started my own nursing home in kolar and I'm earning now 12 lkhs per annum
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 3.5/5

My favorite teachers were from the materia medica department They are the reason for my post graduation in materia medica Now I'm a md graduate in materia medica this is all because of those teachers
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam, KCET

Admission Criteria: I got 2300 ranking in ismh category, so I got a free seat I studied very well and very hard to complete the course The teachers were cool and they were very strict when I was studying Thy taught us well and we were blessed to get them

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
4 years ago

Dilip B.H.M.S Student

Overview 4/5

the best college in the bangalore the only private college in the city with ample support from the management the teachers are student friendly there is no ragging in the college the seniors are very friendly and they are very helpful and supportive college organizes transport to and fro from the college and the hostel
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

our college gives very good support for the students they made me to apply in all the medical hospitals and clinics in and around the bangalore ,and i chose the best hospital to work with and i worked in the Lakshmi hospital for 2 years and i wanted to pursue MD so i left it.
Faculty 4.5/5

my favorite teacher was from the pharmacology department the head of the department was very supportive and they taught us very well they supported in every situation of the college life i'm very glad to get like these professors in college life
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, KCET

Admission Criteria: i studied very hard to join this college i scored 86 percent in my PUC and i got very good ranking in my KCET i got a free seat in this college i chose this course BHMS has a very good scope in the future

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
4 years ago

Anonymous B.H.M.S Student

Overview 4/5

the best college where i have studied till my life i am from kerala but i have been treated as a localite from these local students there is no ragging here the seniors are so friendly here the best college of homeopathy in karnataka and in the bangalore there are many students from kerela
PLACEMENT 5/5

why should we worry about the placement we don't have to worry about the placements because we can place our own clinics and we can earn a lot
Faculty 4.5/5

my favorite teacher was pushpa mam from the physiology department she is the head of teh department she treats the students very freindly she teaches very well and very freindly i just love the mam
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, MAnagement

Admission Criteria: I have written an college entrance exam and i got the seat and i have paid the management fees and i have joined the college college is very cool and enjoyable the campus is very good and we can enjoy alot in the college

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nikit Kohli

2 years ago

The Wi-Fi was top class in the first two years of my BE. The classrooms are great, and we used the projectors for different purposes along with studies. The indoor sports complex is too good, but the ground for outdoor games has been recently used to construct a buildin
R
ROHIT GROVER

2 years ago

I am in the 1995 batch and at that time placements are very less and maximum 30-35 to 60 students got placed in my time and the education in the best and it is a no.3 college in the city and the college is affiliated with Bangalore University now with VTU.
A
Akshay Parihar

2 years ago

The environment of the college is full of greenery! The labs are well-equipped. There's in campus high-speed Wi-Fi. The library has a good collection of books. BMS has a digital library too letting us use research papers for free with subscriptions.
D
Darpan

4 years ago

Overall its a good college. Pros: ->the faculty is decent (*at least when the mechanical department is being considered ) ->Most of the departments have accreditation by NABH (not sure), which is renewed every 3 years ->everything is available inside or near the
S
Simran M

3 years ago

Department of Commerce has played a very essential role to build me into what I am today and gave me an idea as to how business really perform in the real world. It provided us great exposure through letting us participate into various intercollegiate competitions, taki
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Amazing place. I had the time of my life there! :) There is a whole spectrum of people there and the best part is you become friends with every one of them. Manipal is surrounded with many beautiful places that one can go to on the weekend and stuff. I recommend the
V
Vimal Sancheti

1 year ago

BMSIT is one of the Excellent colleges in Bangalore. The college offers average placement opportunities with an average salary package of 3-4 LPA and with a maximum package up to 15 LPA. Placements for the CSE, ISE and ECE branches are decent, and the college assures 90
M
Milan Chaudhary

2 years ago

I'm in mechanical faculty teachers are good but better i suggest my juniors that it's good to go to NIT colleges rather than any private college.
V
Vijay Sai

2 years ago

Good collage for who dream is to become engineer and the college gives u lot of opportunities and many fests are conducted in our COLLEGE
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query