Bhagini Nivedita College (BNC), Delhi - ReviewsDelhi , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 1993
  •   Public

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Sreeja R.Nair BA Student

Overview 4/5

I have taken admission on my 12th board result as they have cut off the system at my time I was selected with 70% marks and the best education is given by experienced faculties and the college is under Delhi University.
Faculty 5/5

My college faculties are very much educated and very supportive towards us
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
S
1 year ago

Sarita Soni BA Student

Overview 4/5

The college is under Delhi University and the education is best but the Infrastructure is average here but professors are very learned.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The cut off goes to 70-80% and sometimes low because of the area where this college is located.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Richa

4 weeks ago

"No regular classes, no placement support and to make your situation worse, you wont even get a basic letter like medium of instruction certificate on numerous requests... Invest your money in some better institute that offers student support in lieu of the fees paid"
R
Richa

4 weeks ago

"No regular classes, no placement support and to make your situation worse, you wont even get a basic letter like medium of instruction certificate on numerous requests... Invest your money in some better institute that offers student support in lieu of the fees paid"
N
Neha

4 years ago

Looking for a college where you can learn as well as have fun? Than this is your college of choice! They also have scholarship schemes which makes it easier on the pocket than most other colleges in Delhi NCR.
A
Abhishek

4 years ago

Like I said before,my rank was 1248. This college isn't called the best for no reason. Once you graduate,you'll realise your credibilty and market standing as a student from a premiere institute in Delhi. The faculty is the best in IP university with qualified
V
Varad

1 year ago

Its an amazing institution with faculty being well educated they make the class interesting by sharing there own experiences only problem with them would be there English buts its one of the best out there with the best job placement with fee structure being 80 thousand
R
Ravi Khanna

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Indraprastha University and that is why there is an IPU-CET Examination which one has to clear then for the counseling session for the admissions and this year in 2018 I have completed my degree and the fee of the college was Rs 74000
P
Prachi Sahai

4 years ago

Its a nyc place for xploring nd looking towards ur futur but evrything has some bad side our college also have lyk the infrastucture its kind of very old nd the MOST IMPPRTANT LYK OTHER GOVT COLLEGES " OUR COLLEGE DOSEN'T HAVE WIFI"😑😑 I guess thats a major proble
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The Best Experience of Life at Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University. I love the atmosphere of the college.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Latest News & Articles

Bhagini Nivdita is one of the constituent affiliated colleges of the University of Delhi. The college is located in Najafgarh, New Delhi. The college offers undergraduate programmes in the domains of Science, Arts, and Commerce. The courses are offered in Hindi, History, Political Science, Physics, Home Science, Physical Science, Commerce. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00