Bhadrak Law College - Reviews Orissa


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Anupama N AG LLB Student

Overview 4/5

The college is under fakir Mohan university and the experience of mine is fine here and I have learned a lot and till now I am learning.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Devee Dutta Panigrahi

6 months ago

The college is best in the education and the college environment is also best here and the college is under Utkal University and the college takes students on the entrance exam result of the university and in the end, one can take admission and study here and this is my
G
Gautam Dash

1 year ago

There is an entrance examination in the college for the admissions and in this college, education and also the sports and other things are very great and this is my 2nd year of the course. Affiliation - This college is affiliated with the Utkal University.
J
Jharana Sahoo

11 months ago

I have taken admission in the 3 years law course and the admission in the colege is done directly and the education is best here and the classes were also regular here and the students will learn more and more and the college is under Utkal University.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

It is an old college in the city and the college is affiliated with Utkal University and I have taken admission here on the advice of my mentor even if I have cleared the entrance examinations of many well-reputed universities like LPU, Bangalore Univerity etc. and rece
S
SAMRIDDHA KRISHNA BEHERA

9 months ago

The classes in college are regular and the college is under the University of Utkal and the education is best in the entire state and they all have successful lawyers and judges as there alumni's.
H
H.S NAYAK

1 year ago

This is a 3 years LLB course and right now I am in the 1st year of the course and the college is affiliated with the Utkal University and It is very good and moot court event is done.
J
JAMALUDDIN KHAN

1 year ago

I have taken admission on the entrance examination of the university and everything is great and teachers and here there are sports and extracurricular activities and for the internship, we go to companies and law firms given by the university we don't find that on our
M
Maitry Ganta

1 year ago

The course of mine was Integrated means BA.LLB and they have there own entrance examination and on the basis of that I have got admission here and the annual fee of the college was Rs 35,000 per year and from 2015 to 2018 I have studied here This college is a part of
V
Vinayak Das

1 year ago

Criminal law is the stream in which I am pursuing my LLM degree and this is a 2 years course and I have also done LLB from here and in this we have not gone for the visits in court but for the Internships, there are a lot of facilities are available.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00