Bhaddal Institutes (ROPAR) - Reviews Punjab

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

4.7/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.7/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 years ago

Suzan Collins B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

At Bhaddal Institutes concerted efforts are made to impart a holistic education to students moulding a genre of well integrated personalities, equipped with a spark of modernization and a will to conquer as the best college of Punjab. The academic environment of the college combines academic rigor with a high level of industry interaction so as to make our budding engineers industry ready. Our students exhibit a unique balance of fundamental engineering, managerial and entrepreneurial skills along with qualities of leadership, technical communication teamwork.
Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
B
3 years ago

Bhaddal Institutes B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

One of the best engineering colleges in punjab.
Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
S
3 years ago

Selena B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Best engineering college.
Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
A
3 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

GOOD COLLEGE FOR STUDY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mayank Gupta

1 year ago

This is a government aided college in the city of Gwalior which was established 61 years ago and This college is affiliated to the RGPV or RG University of Bhopal and right now i am in the 2nd and final year of the college. I took admission here on the basis of my 12t
B
Binay Kumar

1 year ago

I have taken admission in Civil Engineering last year and here everything is very good and teachers are very supportive and always listen to students.
H
Harsh

6 months ago

It's a very good college. This is MITS GWALIOR. Situated in Gwalior. A holy place. This college is operated by MP Gov.

Raja Balwant Singh College, Agra

Agra, Uttar Pradesh

J
Jitender Kumar

1 year ago

I am doing Polytechnic Diploma from this college and You need to clear 10th Board with Science and Maths and you also have to clear JEEC Mains to secure your admission and my rank was 100 so i got selected There the canteen is Mix means students from all the buildings
L
Lalit

1 year ago

This is a Government college in the city of Agra and It is affiliated with the Dr. BR Ambedkar Agra University and This college of mine is better 60% and we also have the doctorate degree holders as the Professors and moreover, the fee of the course is Rs 3000 per seme
S
Sachin Kumar

8 months ago

This year they have started entrance examination but at my time it was on the 12th board result and in this college the attendance of class is necessary and it is a government college and the fee is Rs 6000 around which is annually and the subject in which I am pursuing
D
Dhruv Sharama

3 years ago

SGI campus is situated in serene atmosphere and has a lovely lake inside.What makes SGI even more alluring are the world class facilities it provides.The teaching faculty is well versed in their domain and is definitely the best! The campus life rocks !Various Intra-Int
A
AAKRITI SINGHAL

1 year ago

After completing my NATA Examination I have taken admission here and I have studied here till 2016 and this college was a normal college for the students like me and when I joined this college my batch was the 2nd batch of architecture because it was a new course in the
G
Gulman Swami

2 months ago

Bad faulty they don't teach you in English even books are in English but they all are Hindi medium, no placements , bad management.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00