Bengal Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Kolkata Kolkata , West Bengal

 ESTD 2006
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
K
1 year ago

Koushik Mondal B.Pharm Student

Overview 5/5

Convenient and flexible time slots for students, great emphasis on extracurricular activities, Quality infrastructure, Everything is as good as it gets.
Admission

Admission Criteria: Merit-based admission with a requirement of having PCMB in Class XII.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

DMSSVH College of Engineering, Vijayawada

Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh

A
Athisha S

2 years ago

This college has been a good experience for M.Tech. Admission is done on the basis of graduation score. Teachers and infrastructure is nice.
K
Kancharlapalli Ravi Teja

2 years ago

I like my college because it has good and experienced staff and it has more lab instruments which helps students for doing altogether
Y
YARRAMSETTI ESWARA SAI

2 years ago

Best college with good and experienced staff
V
Vrini Khanna

4 years ago

over a period of two years in AMITY so many door were opened for our personal and academic development because of which i was able to fulfill my dreams . These years at AMITY are the best years concerning learning , experience and gaining exposure to the relevant to my
N
Nitesh

4 years ago

Amity global Business School Chandigarh is an amazing institute with excellent faculty . The college provides the students the opportunity to interact with industry's stalwart who visits the college regularly . The peer group & activities are very interesting and learni
J
Jasdeep

2 years ago

AGBS is the best management college in punjab, it offers quality Education, course structure is also good.Good remark is that there is no tolerance from our college and bad mark is that our college did not provide any alumni.
S
Sahiti Reddy

2 years ago

It's a good one and gives exposure to various functions. It has a very good curriculum and faculty are well read and encourage students to take up assignments.
S
Shiva Vardhan Reddy

2 years ago

best collage to join it has 100 percent placements , good infra structure and many more so it best collage as compair to other colleges
D
Deepak

2 years ago

It's a deemed university located at Shankar palliative Hyderabad

Latest News & Articles

Latest News on WBJEE 2017 Latest Update on WBJEE 2017 are  ...Read more

Result For WBJEE 2017 West Bengal Joint Entrance Examination (WB-JEE) is a state-government controlled test for admission to many private and governmental medical and engineering institutions in West Bengal. WBJEE 2017 is scheduled on 24th May 2017and the result for the same would be declared separately for all the streams on 5th June 2017.  ...Read more

Scholarship

National Scholarship Portal

College is registered under NSP & WBMDFC

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query