BDS Institute of Management, Meerut Meerut , Uttar Pradesh

 ESTD 1996
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

2/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

DAV College, Dehradun

Dehradun, Uttarakhand

S
Shashank Tyagi

3 years ago

There are 2 types of the colleges in India government and private and this is a government college in dehradun college and this and the total 2 years course fees was rs 4500 which is too affordable for us and you can expect this in a government college and for taking ad
V
Vikas Rawat

2 years ago

I have taken admission here in the Bsc Chemistry Honours and the percentage which is required for the admission here should be b/w 85% to 90% and this University was affiliated with the HNB Garhwal University and the annual fee of the course was Rs 35000 per year and ri
N
Noopur Singh

2 years ago

The subjects of my PCM ( physics, Chemistry and Mathematics) and the college of mine was in the Dehradoon city and it was affiliated with the HNB Garhwal University and in the year 2013 I have passed out from this college and from my life over there I can say that I had

Dayanand College of Law, Kanpur

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

N
Neha Verma

2 years ago

This is my 2nd semester and the education is best here and the college is affiliated with Kanpur University and I can say that for the law course this is the best destination and last year in 2018, I have taken admission and the college is also known for its quality edu
R
RAHUL YADAV

1 year ago

I have passed out the entrance examination of the university for the admission and the university is Kanpur University and there were many fests in the college for the students and in this, the environment of the college is best for the students.
V
Vivek Shukla

1 year ago

It was a government college and the education was best and the classes were regular here and the college is under CSJM Kanpur University. The admission is done here on the graduation result.

IPEM Law Academy, Ghaziabad

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

M
Mohit Chaudhary

2 years ago

The college is in Ghaziabad and the fee is Rs 30,000 per year The college is affiliated with the CCS University I have attended 2-3 classes due to my work
A
Amit Tyagi

2 years ago

Ba LLB i m persuing from thiscollege after all i like this college bcz of Goof faculty nd its aaslo near by my Home
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

University of Engineering & Management (UEM) Jaipur, Jaipur

Top Ranked University in Jaipur | 100% Placement Record | 15.5 LPA Highest Salary Package

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query