BBSP Mandal's Sant Tukaram Law College- Udgir - Reviews Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2005

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Ashish V Suryawanshi LLB Student

Overview 5/5

The college is in Nanded Maharashtra and it is best in education and is affiliated with the Nanded university and last year in 2017 I have passed out and there was a direct admission.
K
1 year ago

Kalyane Sudarshan Manohar LLB Student

Overview 5/5

There is an entrance exam of the college which is MHCET and the college is affiliated with Nanded University and the experience is all good here.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Ashish V Suryawanshi

1 year ago

The college is in Nanded Maharashtra and it is best in education and is affiliated with the Nanded university and last year in 2017 I have passed out and there was a direct admission.
K
Kalyane Sudarshan Manohar

1 year ago

There is an entrance exam of the college which is MHCET and the college is affiliated with Nanded University and the experience is all good here.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Located in the heart of Mumbai, surrounded by lakes and curtained from the hustle and bustle of the city by the lush greenery is a beautiful campus that produces some of the best managers for the country every year, and has been doing so for the past 50 years. The stude
S
Subrata Kumar Burman

1 year ago

I was an old alumnus of this college because I have completed my Mtech in the Industrial Engineering from this college in 1988 means it is been 30 years since I have completed post graduation so I remember less but I can say that I enjoyed very well. I have given the G
V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

1 year ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

1 year ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

1 year ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00