BBSP Mandal's Sant Tukaram Law College- Udgir - Reviews Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2005

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
6 months ago

Ashish V Suryawanshi LLB Student

Overview 5/5

The college is in Nanded Maharashtra and it is best in education and is affiliated with the Nanded university and last year in 2017 I have passed out and there was a direct admission.
K
6 months ago

Kalyane Sudarshan Manohar LLB Student

Overview 5/5

There is an entrance exam of the college which is MHCET and the college is affiliated with Nanded University and the experience is all good here.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Ashish V Suryawanshi

6 months ago

The college is in Nanded Maharashtra and it is best in education and is affiliated with the Nanded university and last year in 2017 I have passed out and there was a direct admission.
K
Kalyane Sudarshan Manohar

6 months ago

There is an entrance exam of the college which is MHCET and the college is affiliated with Nanded University and the experience is all good here.
N
Nikhil Zodape

1 year ago

I have taken admission in BCom Honours and this course is been started just 2 years back and we are the 2nd batch and that is why there is no 3rd year in the college Our fees is 25000 rs per semester Here the admission is done on your 12th board marks One more buildi
A
Anonymous

1 month ago

The placements in the university are not good and the education is not that good for the students and the fees are very high and my experience is not that much best here.
U
Utkarsh Srivastava

1 year ago

I have Taken Admission in Media and communication field and that is great college and i am enjoying my education over here and great learning is here

SRKR Engineering College

Andhra Pradesh

V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

2 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

1 year ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

3 months ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00