BBS Institute of Management & Technology, Allahabad - ReviewsAllahabad , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
N
3 years ago

Nadim Ahmad B.Pharm Student

Cheap and Best 4/5

When i took admission in this college i just got it directly on my 12th Board result and this college is affiliated to Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam University, Lucknow and then annual fees of this course is Rs.. 75,000 PA and the hostel fees of this college is Rs 67,000.
Faculty 5/5

Majority of the teachers are experienced and doctorates new teachers are very less
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sachin

2 years ago

Our Department is Known as UIET (University Institute of Engineering and Technology) and it is a topmost college for doing Engineering and it is also not simple to take admission here because for taking admission here I have cleared the AIEEE Examination and the percent
S
Sunil Kumar

2 years ago

For the Entrance GATE exam and the Best scorer is allowed and the minimum score which is required was 300 and 20 students were there in our batch. I am right now pursuing my Mtech in Microelectronics and fees of the course is Rs per sem 15000 but No placements in thi
A
Anshu Anand

1 year ago

This university is having Good faculties, best seniors because it is a central university but it is also an old university as well so the Infrastructure is average here.
R
Rajat Chhabra

2 years ago

NIT Jalandhar as we all are aware of is a college of National Importance (Centrally Funded). Before joining this College ,I did an extensive research to get the placement details and facilities that this college offers to the students. Pros: 1)Excellent placement rec
J
Jagapathi

3 years ago

NIT Jalandhar is a very beautiful campus having very good infrastructure . Total number of under graduates vary from 2800 to 3000 and the total number of faculty members are approximately 150.For each semester there will be three exams namely minor -1,minor-2 and major
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Pros:- As it is a national level institute everything goes as per plan, you can enhance your communication, technical skills easily from fello batchmates and research scholars present, Cons:- Administration doesnot work effectively, no student council, Contract facul
A
Akshay

2 years ago

This is the 2nd best college in the Punjab state after PEC and I have given the entrance examination of the Punjab University and this college provide us the opportunity for us to learn and grow our knowledge and by offering you placements they will give you a good star
R
Raunak

2 years ago

It is a good education provider in the region, i did engineering from the college and my fee was feasible, the infra of the college is good. It is one of the oldest engineering college in North area. It is one of the best in punjab and in north india.
S
Shashwat

2 years ago

Overall this COLLEGE HAS A GOOD REPUTATION IN NORTH INDIA. IT IS ONE OF THE OLDEST COLLEGE IN NORTH INDIA. FROM MY POINT OF VIEW MECHANICAL AND CIVIL BRANCH OF THIS COLLEGE ARE FAR BETTER THAN OTHER COLLEGES OF the SAME KIND.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Latest News & Articles

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the UPSEE 2019 seat allotment result yesterday, i.e. on July 15, 2019. Candidates who appeared and qualified the UPSEE 2019 exam can visit the official website to check the second-round seat allotment result. ...Read more

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the UPSEE 2019 seat allotment result yesterday, i.e. on July 4, 2019. Candidates who appeared and qualified the UPSEE 2019 exam can visit the official website to check the first round seat allotment result. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00