Basudeo Singh Memorial Degree College Bihar

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

0.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
3 years ago

PANKAJ KUMAR BSc Student

Good college!! 4/5

It is a good college, the classes and the labs are normal having all the equipments, the library of the college is small. There are indoor games, the playground is very good, we have facilities for basketball, cricket, table tennis, badminton etc. Since it is located in a gramin area, there is no canteen and no hostel facility. There is no entrance exam, you can take admission on the basis of merit list. For general, there are no scholarships, but there are scholarships for SC/ST.
PLACEMENT

Placements are not there as they are not needed in our courses
Faculty 4.5/5

Faculty of the college is good, Mr. Gupta, the HOD is very nice. Regular classes are held.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

MDDM College, Muzaffarpur

Muzaffarpur, Bihar

H
Hemant Sah

3 years ago

The campus is huge and has a lot of variety of courses. Working environment is good. The faculty members are supportive. The college has encouraged new ways of learning. It has nurtured my skills in terms of communication skills, technical skills and many other skill
V
Vaishnavi Kumari

2 years ago

Good faculty, management is also good, I am very lucky to study in this college, and I hope this college remains best in our state
R
Richik Kumar

3 years ago

This is a private college in the city which is affiliated to the Sikkim Manipal University and that is why my degree was distance although I have attended lectures regularly and the per semester fee of the course is Rs 16,800.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

I have just started my degree in the college and the college is affiliated with the Magadha University and the college is good in education.
R
Ravi

3 years ago

People are very lazy here and the campus is good, the infra is nice but the supporting staff og the college is not that good.

Gaya College, Gaya

Gaya, Bihar

S
SHRUTI KUMARI

3 years ago

This college is not only a government college but also one of the oldest colleges in the city and therefore taking admission in this college is not that much easy you have to take clear merit criteria which are 75% approximately in your graduation from a recognised coll
S
SHRUTI KUMARI

3 years ago

This is one of the most prestigious colleges in the city and it is under government. If we talk about the affiliation so this college is affiliated to Magadha University and in 2013 i have taken admission in this course and in 2016 my course got completed and then again
R
Ratan Ranjan

3 years ago

I am doing my Bed General from this college and this college is affiliated to Magadha University and this college have many notable alumni's like JR Manjhi (Former CM of Bihar) and the admission in this college is very strict with Cutoff list and the total 2 years cours
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query