Baselius College, Kottayam - ReviewsKottayam , Kerala

  •   ESTD 1964
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Silpa Sivadas BCom Student

College Description 5/5

This is a 10 on 10 colleges from many perspectives and parameters and I am happy that I am an alumnus of this college and There was no entrance examination during the admission I have got admission here on the basis of 12th Board result
PLACEMENT

There was no jobs or placement in the college
Faculty 4.5/5

They were too good in teaching and some of them are also PhD holders
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

J
Joel Johnson

1 month ago

The University is a government institution and I have completed the degree from here and the college is best for the students.
S
Shikha

2 days ago

I am doing music degree from here and the classes are regular here and daily we have classes here regularly.
J
John

2 days ago

The education in the college was good for the students and my course is completed.

DevaMatha College, Kottayam

Kottayam, Kerala

R
Rahila N V

1 year ago

This college is affiliated to the Kannur University and it offers many courses in the commerce and the arts degree and also in the computer application courses which is my Department as far as the fee of the course is a concern so that is Rs 90,000 PA.
A
AKASH SKARIA

1 year ago

This college is in Kannur City and is affiliated to the Kannur University and for taking admission here I have submitted my 12th board examination result. I have pursued Bcom from this college.
S
Shaheen

1 year ago

College is really awesome , it is situated in Kerala and is very near to marine drive. Fees of the college is also quite affordable. Admission are based on merit only.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

The college is really good in terms of placements, course structure. It is one of the best colleges of Kerala for commerce studies.
O
One Of The Finest Colleges With Decent Education L

8 months ago

I don't think words can express the feeling of happiness and pride I got from Alberts. and this is my right
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00