Basaveshwar College of Pharmacy, Belgaum - ReviewsBelgaum , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1980
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Sarika B.Pharm Student

Good college with amazing faculty 4/5

A great college with great education standard. It has awesome teachers. gresty place to learn as an individual
Faculty 4.5/5

All the teachers are very nice and helpful.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
S
1 year ago

Shivali Tank B.Pharm Student

Best college to study along with personal development 5/5

The college is worth joining.It has helped me to develop my learning skills along with my soft skills
PLACEMENT 4/5

Placements are good.Many companies approach our college for interviews.Students are even sent to other companies outdoor for interviews. Internship is provided to all students after TY B.Pharm in best companies.
Faculty 5/5

Dr.Supriya Shidhaye Ma'am who is the principal of the college also Phd scholar has always inspired me and encouraged me to learn more and apply my knowledge practically. Other faculty members has equally helpd me wherever they could have contributed.They are the best.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Infrastructure of the college is one of the worst i have ever seen. Toilets are never clean(at least men's) until recently there were no dustbin in entire college, even now there ever few dustbins.there are no fans in classrooms and here few things which you should befo
S
Sharad

3 years ago

I am 2007 passout in Computer Science. Faculties are below average but you would have enough freedom to study at home without any shortage of attendance if you have good repo with your lecturers. You will feel like college in AMC not like school.. Best of Luck
S
Sushma B

1 year ago

Pros : Supported from faculties, good teaching, encouraged to go for other college fests,. Cons: Average canteen facilities, far from city,
N
NR Shanawaz

1 year ago

This is great college with great facilities for the students. The campus is spread in the area of 800 acres. The classes are normal, labs have ACs, there are 2 two labs for MCA. Sports ground of the college are big, there are different grounds for different games like b
V
Vikash Singh

2 years ago

The Institute has been consistently ranked among the top 70 B-Schools in India and top 10 B-Schools in Bangalore in Surveys by leading publications like Outlook, Business Standard, Business World, Careers 360, MBA Universe etc. The Careers 360 conducted a survey and pu
S
Santosh

2 years ago

I am in 1st year so i haven't decided to take which stream but i am doing it 2nd year and the total 2 years fees of this course is Rs.. 4.80 Lac and for taking admissions i firstly given PGCET exam but it was not eligible so i got admission in management quota
P
Pranay Chaturvedi

1 year ago

There is a state level CET Exam which I have cleared and then took admission here and my college is the best Institution when it comes to the education, sports, events and many other things and also in this college, the placements are also provided and this college is a
S
Sk Suman

1 year ago

Very good campus with all the amenities. The college has excellent infrastructure just like an IT company. The college library is also updated with all the latest books. Teachers are also very well qualified and help students all the time. Overall a very good place to
C
Chethan

2 years ago

I have taken admission in this college after clearing NATA exam with 94 Score and there are total 84 students in our batch and the annual fees of this course is Rs.. 36,000 and the examination system is semester wise.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00