Basaveshwar College of Pharmacy, Belgaum - ReviewsBelgaum , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1980
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Sarika B.Pharm Student

Good college with amazing faculty 4/5

A great college with great education standard. It has awesome teachers. gresty place to learn as an individual
Faculty 4.5/5

All the teachers are very nice and helpful.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
S
2 years ago

Shivali Tank B.Pharm Student

Best college to study along with personal development 5/5

The college is worth joining.It has helped me to develop my learning skills along with my soft skills
PLACEMENT 4/5

Placements are good.Many companies approach our college for interviews.Students are even sent to other companies outdoor for interviews. Internship is provided to all students after TY B.Pharm in best companies.
Faculty 5/5

Dr.Supriya Shidhaye Ma'am who is the principal of the college also Phd scholar has always inspired me and encouraged me to learn more and apply my knowledge practically. Other faculty members has equally helpd me wherever they could have contributed.They are the best.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

MS Ramaiah Law College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

F
Faisal Khan

2 years ago

This college is in Bangalore and i have done BA-LLB from this college and my 1st year fees was Rs.. 25,000 PA ans then it got Increased to 35,000 in Second year and i am not aware about the scholarship facilities and there are 72 students approx in My college and this c
P
Prema Kumari

1 year ago

My course is an Integrated 5 years law course Bcom.LLB and The college are under KSLU and the education is disciplined there and the classes were regular here and the fee of the course is Rs 1 lac per year and they have more courses like BBA.LLB and BA.LLB.
M
Monish N Gowda

1 year ago

my course name is BA.LLB and they also have BCom.LLB and BBA.LLB as well and The education in the college is good and almost right and the practical sessions are there, moot courts, debate society, and many others and the college are under KSLU.
A
Ankit Akash

2 years ago

The admission process is quite normal. Either you can take up comedk exam (which is easier way) or you can directly take admission here through management(depending on branch donation goes more than 10 lacs for CSE!). The college has a good fame in here and around. Plac
S
Sandya

2 years ago

In the year 2016, my course has completed and the annual fee of the college is Rs 40,000 per year which excludes the examination fee which is to be paid differently. Taking admission here is simply one has to submit there 12th board result and this college is affilaited
R
Roshan Kumar

2 years ago

Overall look of the college is good, the bad part is it has no campus. One important thing it is better you take Computer Science Engineering it really has future there.
S
Selvamani R

2 years ago

From the management to the study curriculum, everything is at its best. My journey in this institution has been one interesting change of life, where I got to meet people from 79 different countries at one place. A great exposure to meet people and learn each new cultur
S
Selvamani R

4 years ago

I was concerned highly about the college which I WANTED to study in. Finally with the help of College Search I got my dream college.. It helps me to learn something better and creats an Hands on experience. I would suggest other students also to take up there course in
C
Cambel Micheal Faria

2 years ago

The subjects of my engineering were Finance and Marketing and this year I have completed my degree from this college and the entrance is done on the bachelor degree result there was no entrance examination and because this college is in Bangalore so the college is affil
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00