Basant Degree College, Allahabad - ReviewsAllahabad , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Atul BA Student

Good College 4/5

Basant degree college is the best college, the college provides good quality education. Teachers are very supportive. I took admission on the basis of merit only.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
2 years ago

Rashmi B.Arch Student

Overview 5/5

Very good college with decent environ
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nishkarsh

4 years ago

The college life being in haryana is pretty cool. The overall crowd is good as most of the students belong to Delhi. The college has students from many states making it a good cross cultural environment which i like the most. The college incorporates many talented stud
R
RAVI CHAUHAN

3 years ago

It has been a great experience to be a part of various activities held in MRIIRS. It has helped me in all the ways a person needs to develop and polish his/her personality and skills.The Dual MBA program at FMS not only provides its students with a proper understanding
P
Preeti Malik

2 years ago

Admission procedure is very simple there is a block called E block which is only for admission purposes or we call it as admission cell so from there you will get all information regarding admission procedure they are very cooperative and the most attractive thing is in

Jai Narayan PG College, Allahabad

Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

R
Rahul Kanujia

2 years ago

I have done Bcom Honours from this college and it is affiliated to Lucknow University and i got admission in this college on merit basis and the annual fees of this college was Rs.. 18,000 PA .
D
Dhruv Kumar Verma

2 years ago

My college is magnificent. It's classes is regular and it's facilities is outstanding.
A
Anoop

1 year ago

Isabella Thoburn College

Uttar Pradesh

K
Kritvi Sharma

2 years ago

The college management was good. While the head principal was not that easily available she was available at times and she made sure that all the issues were sorted. Complains were listened to but they took a little time. It will be great if the management starts taking
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

For all the courses a student can find a good study environment here whether it is a UG Course or a PG Course and the classes are also regular and the college was also giving placements but I wanted to study further so I refused the offer.
S
Shivani

2 years ago

Isabella Thoburn College is an amazing college with vast infrastucture. faculties are also very helpful and college provides all the facilties. pros- 1)excellent library 2)huge ground for students cons- 1)less number of placements
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00