Bapatla College of Pharmacy, Guntur - ReviewsGuntur , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1995
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
11 months ago

P Sai Babu M.Pharm Student

Fine college!! 4/5

BCOP is a decent college. I have done my graduation from this college only and now I'm pursuing my post graduation too from here itself. One can take admission here on the basis of there graduation marks as well on the basis of the entrance test. Infra of the college is very good and other facilities are also good. The classes and the labs are in good condition. playground is also good. R&D courses are available here. Canteen of the college is not that good. Hostel facility is available only for girls and the girls hostel are well maintained and provide fine facilities. Boys need to stay in the PGs, PG facilities nearby college are good. Overall, the faculty of the college is great and the infra is the best!!!!
PLACEMENT 4/5

Internships / Placements opportunities from the college are very good.almost 100% placements of the students is done here. But I don't have idea about the packages offered to the students.
Faculty 4.5/5

Faculty is awesome.. Mr. Gopal Krishnan from pharmaceutics department is my favourite. Principal of the college is also nice and very helpful
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Nirmala College of Pharmacy, Guntur

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

E
Excellent

1 year ago

My college is having an excellent infrastructure, working 53 faculty members. Among whom 8 (Eight) doctorates are working. The institution is established in the year 2004. At present our institution is offering all the Pharmacy courses like D.Pharmacy, B.Pharmacy, M.Pha

3 years ago

well experienced faculty, a very good infrastructural facility to carry out the research, an excellent management, giving best placements, valuable and useful books in Library, etc.,
V
Venky

1 year ago

No good teachers.marks all partiality. Fail students in lab.all internal marks changing.students don't write exam also they are writing and giving marks by taking money

SRKR Engineering College

Andhra Pradesh

V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

2 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

1 year ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

3 months ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.

Vignan University, Guntur

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

S
Satyanarayana Chav

1 year ago

Exactly 2 years ago i have completed my engineering from this university which is private the other name of the university is Vignan's Foundation for Science, Technology & Research and my field of engineering was Electronics and the annual fees of the course was 95000 P
A
Anoop Chowdary Uppala

11 months ago

This University is not a government Institution but the Private one and for the engineering, I have taken Civil Engineering as the stream and the course of mine started in the year 2011 and ended in the year 2015 and for the admissions, I have to completed and clear the
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Our college is excellent for studies with well trained highly experienced faculty with good college transport facility....Come and Join in our college for good Carrier jobs and options...Our college provides both engineering and as well as pharmacy courses

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00