Bansal Institute of Engineering & Technology, Lucknow - ReviewsLucknow , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
J
2 years ago

JUHI SINHA  Student

Overview 1/5

Very good to study,environment is also confortable,no ragging at all.
A
1 year ago

Anmol Kumar  Student

Overview 4/5

My college is situated in Lucknow it is good college
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rohan Roy

2 years ago

Pro-People say it is the best college in UP after HBTI. Con- It is not. TL;DR-Work hard and go to a top notch level IIT/NIT rather tha here. Long Version- Teh infrastructure is poor.Teh library stocks old books(3-4 yrs old) and is open for 6 hrs on weekdays and that
V
Vaishali Bajpai

2 years ago

The Institute of Engineering and Technology, Lucknow is a state government-funded engineering college in Lucknow and It is a constituent college of Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University and for taking admission here I have cleared the UPSEE Examination although AK
S
Satyam Dixit

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the AKTU of Lucknow and the entrance exam which I have given for taking admission here was UPSEE which the entrance examination of the University and the semester fee of the colleges changes every time but 2nd semester I have paid Rs 3950
S
Shrinivas

2 years ago

I has taken admission in CS last year and college is quite average but teachers over here are very good all over here teaches practical knowledge to the students and are very cooperative my favorite teacher is Prof. Rahul who teaches CS and Prof. Manish who teaches elec
S
Suraj Maurya

1 year ago

My college was under AKTU and the classes were regular here, the fee was Rs 1.55 lakh rupees per year and for SC/ST students fee was 65,000 per year and OBC fee was Rs 90,000 per year.
V
Vakil Singh

2 years ago

Situated in Lucknow, admission to the BTech course can be done directly. The canteen and infra of the college are fine but no good job opportunities are provided.
P
Pankaj Yadav

2 years ago

Here very interesting things is give knowledge on the basis of piratical ,Project work and other activities. I found best college as compared to the other college. Here faculties are high educational and belongs from IIT,NIT and other best areas.All faculty full suppor
R
Rahul

2 years ago

the campus is really very small but it is good. The teachers are nice.Placement is just average for CS IT & EC branch students. However there is no placement for civil & Mechanical branch students
A
Amit

2 years ago

The infrastructure of the college not good at all, as it has no Wi-Fi. It has a bad infrastructure with no medical facilities, no kind of sports. The library closes, as the college get closed.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00