Bansal Institute of Engineering & Technology, Lucknow - ReviewsLucknow , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
9 months ago

Sarvendra Singh B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

The college is in Lucknow and it is a private college and the college is affiliated with Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University and I think that college is best for the classes and education but there is some issues with the placements.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The university entrance examination was given and then one can go for the counseling.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rohan Roy

2 years ago

Pro-People say it is the best college in UP after HBTI. Con- It is not. TL;DR-Work hard and go to a top notch level IIT/NIT rather tha here. Long Version- Teh infrastructure is poor.Teh library stocks old books(3-4 yrs old) and is open for 6 hrs on weekdays and that
V
Vaishali Bajpai

1 year ago

The Institute of Engineering and Technology, Lucknow is a state government-funded engineering college in Lucknow and It is a constituent college of Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University and for taking admission here I have cleared the UPSEE Examination although AK
S
Satyam Dixit

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the AKTU of Lucknow and the entrance exam which I have given for taking admission here was UPSEE which the entrance examination of the University and the semester fee of the colleges changes every time but 2nd semester I have paid Rs 3950
S
Shrinivas

2 years ago

I has taken admission in CS last year and college is quite average but teachers over here are very good all over here teaches practical knowledge to the students and are very cooperative my favorite teacher is Prof. Rahul who teaches CS and Prof. Manish who teaches elec
S
Suraj Maurya

6 months ago

My college was under AKTU and the classes were regular here, the fee was Rs 1.55 lakh rupees per year and for SC/ST students fee was 65,000 per year and OBC fee was Rs 90,000 per year.
V
Vakil Singh

1 year ago

Situated in Lucknow, admission to the BTech course can be done directly. The canteen and infra of the college are fine but no good job opportunities are provided.
P
Pankaj Yadav

1 year ago

Here very interesting things is give knowledge on the basis of piratical ,Project work and other activities. I found best college as compared to the other college. Here faculties are high educational and belongs from IIT,NIT and other best areas.All faculty full suppor
R
Rahul

1 year ago

the campus is really very small but it is good. The teachers are nice.Placement is just average for CS IT & EC branch students. However there is no placement for civil & Mechanical branch students
A
Amit

1 year ago

The infrastructure of the college not good at all, as it has no Wi-Fi. It has a bad infrastructure with no medical facilities, no kind of sports. The library closes, as the college get closed.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00