Bansal College of Pharmacy, Bhopal Bhopal , Madhya Pradesh

 ESTD 2003
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Amit Lodhi MBA Student

Overview 5/5

High ranking college OF Madhya Pradesh. Situated at Bhopal... good academic atmosphere... rich library... bus facility free from all cornrers of bhopal... Vidisha, Risen. focus on practicals... industry visite... best college of MP....
PLACEMENT

placement around 94%
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Admission

Based on School /12th Class result

Admission Criteria: Admissions through online counselling conducted by Director of Technical Education of Madhya Pradesh... det.mponlline.gov.in

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

ITM University (ITMU), Gwalior

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

S
Sonali Singh

1 year ago

Looking for the best in class college, you have knocked at the right door. Here at ITM the faculties are dedicated to make the students geared with skills that make us stand out of crowd. It doesn't matter if you are doing your b.tech from computer science or chemical,
A
Aman Gupta

1 year ago

By seeing the traits of parents, you can figure out something about child for sure". I did my BE from ITM Gwalior, so I can comment about university too. Please don't make a 1 to 1 mapping, but similarities can be extrapolated. ITM is just like a balloon, a lot of decor
J
Janhavi Sahu

1 year ago

Best university in INDIA. ADMISSIONS 2K19, Petroleum engineering focuses on estimation of the recoverable volume of Hydrocarbons using a detailed understanding of the physical behavior of oil, water, and gas within porous rock at very high pressure. Apply now for B.Tech

VNS Group of Institutions, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

A
Ankit

2 years ago

great placement facility and the most and important faculty which you meet is awesome in every way . Overall it is a great learning experience and you get to meet some of the best minds out there and learn from them.
R
Raunak Pant

2 years ago

Helpful environment for students and give all help to students. Good placement for student and lots of activities are done for student welfare
S
Shreyansh Dubey

2 years ago

It is the Best college in the city in every aspect whether it is Infrastructure, college envoirenment, education or any other thing.

DIT University, Dehradun

Dehradun, Uttarakhand

A
Akash

4 years ago

Great place,great environment of dehradun to study or i will say heaven for all the engineering aspirants/students near Mussorie i.e Queen of Hills .secure environment for hostellers.teachers who really hard work with students especially in my branch i.e mechanical. gre
B
Bhakti Taunki

1 year ago

studies mixed with a culture of happiness, calm and so much love. The ease with which we learn and absorb from our faculty at DIT is incredible. The experience has been beyond brilliant. DIT moulded me into a better human being, a better student, a person with a visio
V
Vikash Kumar

4 years ago

It is a best college in dehradun which is in uttrakhand, Tt provides all cources of btech provramming. Including ibm programmes like cyber security.,IOT,BDA,and many more. Which is to be teach by IBM company. It also provides petroleum branch this collage also provide

Latest News & Articles

Latest News on WBJEE 2017 Latest Update on WBJEE 2017 are  ...Read more

Result For WBJEE 2017 West Bengal Joint Entrance Examination (WB-JEE) is a state-government controlled test for admission to many private and governmental medical and engineering institutions in West Bengal. WBJEE 2017 is scheduled on 24th May 2017and the result for the same would be declared separately for all the streams on 5th June 2017.  ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query