Bannari Amman Institute of Technology, Erode - Reviews

Erode, Tamil Nadu
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 My college. In India but not less to iit

Review Image

RANJITH B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Nestled on the banks of the river Bhavani, BIT's campus provides environment for natural learning in harmony with nature, away from the odds of city life. The spacious and the earth hugging buildings punctuated with landscaped courtyards and pathways are designed to emphasize the business ethics and character of an excellent centre for learning. The campus hosts well planned academic blocks, computer centres, lecture halls, state of the art learning centre, laboratories, conference halls, staff quarters, hostel and students' centres. The campus also comprises a co-operative store, a bank with ATM and a clinic to attend to the general health of the students and staff. Adequate transport facilities are provided in the campus. BIT has the feel of a friendly hamlet while offering all the benefits of a citadel of learning.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:NoNestled on the banks of the river Bhavani, BIT's campus provides environment for natural learning in harmony with nature, away from the odds of city life. The spacious and the earth hugging buildings punctuated with landscaped courtyards and pathways are designed to emphasize the business ethics and character of an excellent centre for learning. The campus hosts well planned academic blocks, computer centres, lecture halls, state of the art learning centre, laboratories, conference halls, staff quarters, hostel and students' centres. The campus also comprises a co-operative store, a bank with ATM and a clinic to attend to the general health of the students and staff. Adequate transport facilities are provided in the campus. BIT has the feel of a friendly hamlet while offering all the benefits of a citadel of learning

CAMPUS LIFE    

National level RC car racing contest is going to be conducted on 7th February 2017.It is an event that tries to bring out the new sensations of all exceptional good RC car racers all around India.This convention puts team with a driver in the front seat equipped with mental and physical ability to guide a car from the distance and rest of the team to pour out a cascade of technical abilities to get the car going in a well controlled and agile manner.It has been a flame with a rage in the minds of all fanatics and followers since 2009.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
June 2nd, 2017

 Temple of Learning

Review Image

Naveen Kumar G B.Tech / B.E. [Information Technology ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

pros: 1. Best Infrastructure. 2. Learning methods is awesome. 3. very good library and really good management. 4. Many clubs in our college which is very useful for studens. 5. pretty good hostel mess food. 6. very good placement. 5. Managent of hostel is pretty good. Clean and neat. cons: 1. so many rules in our college and student unable to purse free in their environment. 2. In our college , there is not easy to get any leave, OD, SP etc. 3. They didn't give more importance to cultural activities. Less than other college. 4. Mess food little bad sometimes. 5. outing time very less and for first year there is no more outing.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Arun shalin sir is my favourite Teacher. He taugh me two subjects. He feel free to talk with the student and good teaching.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I got admission through counselling in anna university and then I have reached college they guided and very easy admission process.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Futura is best college event in our college. Whole department will conducted event, workshop in the same day. It is a 3 day function. College looks like a festival town and good decoration by the art and photography club. These three days will be heaven for us.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 5      

Install App to View
June 2nd, 2017

 review about my college life and facilities of our college premises

Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E. [BE ECE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

My college experience was superb.The level and quality of education is nice but it can be more effective. we learnt many life time experiences through various club activities and so on.There are many oppurtunities through which we can enrich and enhance our capabilities.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

My favorite teacher is my VLSI professor,I like him because his level of dedication towards the subject is fantastic.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I had joined my college through my 12th marks.I got cutt -off marks of 192.25 and joined through state wide counselling .I belong to ECE domain and the reason behind i chose this was it plays a vital role in all sectors through networking,pcb designs,electronic device manufacturing etc.,

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 2nd, 2017

 Best college still unnoticed

Review Image

Gokul Chander B.Tech / B.E. [Information Technology ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The college is awesome and students get an awesome exposure towards industry . During your final year every student is strong technical wise. The infrastructure and facilities provided by the college are very good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   9 - 11 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

All are equal and they have done their job in teaching moral values to each student and nobody was partial towards any student that is the advantage

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I got admission through tnea counselling and it was really tough getting a seat in this college

CAMPUS LIFE    

Futura because it is a national level symposium and we get to meet lot of people from colleges and indistries.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 2nd, 2017

 Common in all aspects

Review Image

Sivaranjani B.Tech / B.E. [B.tech ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The best college... Most suited for girls.. such a well disciplined.. but college fame s spoiling by the student' s activities... One advice s to don't destroy our college name guys..

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Gud from the management side.. but students has to get ready for the placements atleast in the 3rd year.. should not be a last minute preparation

Salary Package:   9 - 11 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

She approached us in unique way.. friendly behaviour.. but strict as well

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:Because of gud, disciplined Nd strict college.. some suggested me to give preference to tis college

CAMPUS LIFE    

FUTURA it's a national level technical symposium.. great exposure.. making students to participate in everything..Lik coordinators, organisers, volunteers Nd finally participants

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 2nd, 2017

 Best college forever

Review Image

Gunaseelan K B.Tech / B.E. [Information Technology ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Bannari Amman college is the best ever college in studying and extra curricular activities...the college infrastructure superp.if you enter the college feel like foreign country college

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

I like all stars whoever teach me.All staff sppech like friendly

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:90 out of 100 because this is one of the best college in tamilnadu

CAMPUS LIFE    

Futura this is the event name . Future its main and full and fully fun at the same time develop your technical knowledge.its favourite for all the BIT student

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
September 24th, 2018
Review Image

ABISHEK M B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Excellent Infrastructure. Doctorate faculties. Skill-based education. The hostel is neat and hygienic. No compromise on any facilities.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 2nd, 2017

 BIT Sathy Description

Review Image

Praveen B.Tech / B.E. [B.Tech ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The Place where i learnt a lot and got many leads with good Friends and it is a good environment with Best Infrastructure.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

They provide various opportunities for the Students to visit various companies through the medium of Internships, Placements and Job Opportunities in and around India.

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

There are many Teachers whom i prefer in each of the activities, they help me in many ways to achieve something.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I haven't tried any exams,I haven't tried any examsI haven't tried any examsI haven't tried any examsI haven't tried any examsI haven't tried any examsI haven't tried any examsI haven't tried any examsI haven't tried any examsI haven't tried any examsI haven't tried any exams.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Futura - it is a grand Techfest.and is an event of technological repute: an assortment of technical events, workshops, project design platforms and paper presentations. It is a periodical stock taking of the achievements, crystal gazing of technologies yet to come, and the harbinger of technology bonanza and novelties. FUTURA’s coverage and deliberations of earlier symposia have been well acclaimed across the country. It caters to the creative and intellectual needs of students with insatiable thirst for technological development. To crown all, it is the greatest convention ever, where technology meets innovation to “Reach the Unreached”.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 2nd, 2017

 BIT best place to expose your skills

Review Image

Sujitha B.Tech / B.E. [Information technology ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Best place where we can expose all our talents ....good teaching well equipped laboratories and good hostel facities .

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
3/5

Daniel Madan raja sir who teaches extremely good with real time examples....and arul murugan sir who helps a lot studies

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:Extremely disciplined and the college environment is cool and good for living separate hostels for each years and for pg students

CAMPUS LIFE    

Futura...3 days national symposium where all the department's can play a role and fiesta a dance competition.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 2nd, 2017

 About College ,Facilitys

Review Image

Kiranjohn S B.Tech / B.E. [civil engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

In our college we have good infrastructure ,Facility's what we need and good maintenance

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

i got a internship @ Aj construction Chennai with one month internship and finally now i am working in that company

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Sakthi ram sir (Civil Department) .Teacher where very experience ,good helpful and friendlyness

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:Nil& I like to join civil engineering course with my reference of my dad because my dad is a civil engineer

CAMPUS LIFE    

Fututra its a big event . its a three day events with numbers of cultures and clubs are involved in it with grand manner .

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 2nd, 2017

 College features

Review Image

Sampathkumar K B.Tech / B.E. [B.tech - Information technology ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Our collage is worth to join and I gain more knowledge than any other friends in other colleges

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Priyadharsini mam in IT dept... More friendly and has a good knowledge

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I didn't attend any

CAMPUS LIFE    

Futura and fiesta... Because that fest ll bring more number of students from more number of colleges and there we can get to see many people

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
August 26th, 2018
Review Image

Sakthi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Infrastructure faculty and the placement is very good for the so-called period.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Gokulnath S

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Worth of giving money and study. college atmosphere very very nice.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 7      

Install App to View
June 2nd, 2017

 About my college

Review Image

Manithra Fashion Design - UG [Fashion tech ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

Learnt somuchjust in 4years Had Crazy time with friends

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
1/5

Sorrycan't remember any..no such teacher as favourite... As a teacher they "taught" me well

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:176 easy course to Groom myself People said that it was a great college idk maybe

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00