Bangur Nagar Degree College - Reviews Karnataka


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

2/5

Canteen Rating

1/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

AKSHAY I GHATKAMBLE BCom Student

A College worth Joining!! 4/5

Everything about this college is now good. I completed my graduation from this college in 2013. Back then, the college was not so good, the administration wasn't so good. But the things have improved over the years. Now there are post graduation courses available for the students which were not at my time like now Mcom course has been started there. even the administration is good now. The infrastructure of the college is is very good. There's a garden which is well maintained. The classes and the labs are fine. At my time, there were no placements but a few lucky students got campus calls for placements . The students are offered scholarships based on their marks. The canteen at my time was very bad. and also no hostel facility was there.
PLACEMENT 1.5/5

There were no placements and internships at my times, though I had heard a few students were placed through campus.
Faculty 4/5

The faculty of the college at my time was very good. All the teachers were very senior and were about to retire.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
NR Shanawaz

2 years ago

This is great college with great facilities for the students. The campus is spread in the area of 800 acres. The classes are normal, labs have ACs, there are 2 two labs for MCA. Sports ground of the college are big, there are different grounds for different games like b
V
Vikash Singh

3 years ago

The Institute has been consistently ranked among the top 70 B-Schools in India and top 10 B-Schools in Bangalore in Surveys by leading publications like Outlook, Business Standard, Business World, Careers 360, MBA Universe etc. The Careers 360 conducted a survey and pu
S
Santosh

2 years ago

I am in 1st year so i haven't decided to take which stream but i am doing it 2nd year and the total 2 years fees of this course is Rs.. 4.80 Lac and for taking admissions i firstly given PGCET exam but it was not eligible so i got admission in management quota
M
Mohit Shah

2 years ago

the city campuses are just like a coaching center ,they admit anyone,even a guy with a failed marksheet,he just passed in the compartment exams,he was given entry into the college..!!
A
Avijita

2 years ago

It is a good management college in our area, the accessibility of the college is also good, the infra of the college is decent, we enjoy each and every moment here.
K
KASANIYA NAIK

1 year ago

Excellent faculties, international standard infrastructure, 24 hours library facility and more hostel and food canteen washing laundry everything in the campus.
D
Divyakaladevi

4 years ago

Like everyone else, I started off with a confusion!- Where do I accomplish my MBA dream? Do I need to look out for location? Infrastructure? Placement? University? Scholarships? Faculty? Teaching methods? Industrial visits? Extra courses? International tours? Exchange p
P
Priyam Das

4 years ago

National school of business, with students from 23 states of India and many other continents, boasts of rich student diversity. This diversity is a true reflection of NSB’s ability to pull talented students from across the regions making it one of the exciting multi-c
J
Jincy Sarah George

4 years ago

National School of Business is located at Jayanagar, Bangalore, which is in close proximity (1.5km radius) to many shopping malls, restaurants, places of attraction and hospitals. NSB’s location keeps many industrial clusters (Electronic city, ITPL, Sarjapur Road..etc
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00