Bangur Nagar Degree College - Reviews Karnataka


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

2/5

Canteen Rating

1/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

AKSHAY I GHATKAMBLE BCom Student

A College worth Joining!! 4/5

Everything about this college is now good. I completed my graduation from this college in 2013. Back then, the college was not so good, the administration wasn't so good. But the things have improved over the years. Now there are post graduation courses available for the students which were not at my time like now Mcom course has been started there. even the administration is good now. The infrastructure of the college is is very good. There's a garden which is well maintained. The classes and the labs are fine. At my time, there were no placements but a few lucky students got campus calls for placements . The students are offered scholarships based on their marks. The canteen at my time was very bad. and also no hostel facility was there.
PLACEMENT 1.5/5

There were no placements and internships at my times, though I had heard a few students were placed through campus.
Faculty 4/5

The faculty of the college at my time was very good. All the teachers were very senior and were about to retire.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

MS Ramaiah Law College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

F
Faisal Khan

1 year ago

This college is in Bangalore and i have done BA-LLB from this college and my 1st year fees was Rs.. 25,000 PA ans then it got Increased to 35,000 in Second year and i am not aware about the scholarship facilities and there are 72 students approx in My college and this c
P
Prema Kumari

5 months ago

My course is an Integrated 5 years law course Bcom.LLB and The college are under KSLU and the education is disciplined there and the classes were regular here and the fee of the course is Rs 1 lac per year and they have more courses like BBA.LLB and BA.LLB.
M
Monish N Gowda

7 months ago

my course name is BA.LLB and they also have BCom.LLB and BBA.LLB as well and The education in the college is good and almost right and the practical sessions are there, moot courts, debate society, and many others and the college are under KSLU.
A
Anonymous

8 months ago

I went less to the college because of my ICWAI Course which I was doing and that is the reason that I cannot give more than that but the students of the college say that the education as really good.
S
SRAVYA

8 months ago

The fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year and the education is also good here and we can learn a lot from here and the college is under JNTU of the Hyderabad city.
P
Praveen

1 year ago

We have high ratting of NACC this yr that is 3.73/4. We are having the best faculty and labs. overall it's the best campus in South India according to NACC.
D
Deepak

5 months ago

The admission process is simple, if any PUC passed Student of Karnataka wants to join our college he should write cet exam , through cet he can join our college otherwise paid seats also available but costly. During admission our college will not except cash you should
H
HARSHITH G

1 year ago

There is state-level joint entrance exam organised by the college which I have given for taking admission and according to my marks I got admission here and because it is having VTU Affiliation with the AICTE Approval so this college also offers many diplomae, UG and PG
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

NMIT is one of the best college in which i studies. It offers quality education along with overall development of students. Administration is also good along with the whole college management, little strict on attendance though. My college is responsible for what I am t
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00