Bangalore School of Business, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka


Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
J
2 years ago

Jitendra Singh Yadav MBA Student

College where i had great time 4/5

My field of of PG Degree is Human Resource and my batch was 2008-10 and i have taken a right decision by taking admission in this college because as a student of this college i can give a direct competition to the students of Ramaiah College and Christ College and this college of mine is in the list top 80 schools of nation.
PLACEMENT 3/5

The placements were for the students of retail and finance but because i was from the HR so i didn't got placed
Faculty 4.5/5

I can say one thing very clearly that the teachers in the college are very professional
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

MS Ramaiah Law College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

F
Faisal Khan

2 years ago

This college is in Bangalore and i have done BA-LLB from this college and my 1st year fees was Rs.. 25,000 PA ans then it got Increased to 35,000 in Second year and i am not aware about the scholarship facilities and there are 72 students approx in My college and this c
P
Prema Kumari

1 year ago

My course is an Integrated 5 years law course Bcom.LLB and The college are under KSLU and the education is disciplined there and the classes were regular here and the fee of the course is Rs 1 lac per year and they have more courses like BBA.LLB and BA.LLB.
M
Monish N Gowda

1 year ago

my course name is BA.LLB and they also have BCom.LLB and BBA.LLB as well and The education in the college is good and almost right and the practical sessions are there, moot courts, debate society, and many others and the college are under KSLU.

GIBS Business School, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

S
Subhash KC

4 years ago

Frankly speaking I never used to respect the college authority in my previous institutions. BUT, At GIBS It was totally Opposite. Because, The Entire management team is too young. They used to understand thee needs of EVERY Students in the college. Any problem used to g
S
Someshwar

2 years ago

Our GIBS Business School is nice place to study and having good environment. In GIBS we use to get theoretical knowledge along with practical exposure. Faculties are more experienced, they teaches the students along with practical knowledge. when we have doubts in the
R
Rahul R Pai

2 years ago

GIBS Bangalore has a trend of 3:7 that is 30% theory and 70% practical. To uplift the student's skills and knowledge the management organizes various value added programs like twice a week we get guest lectures from the corporate world where students interact directly w
A
Ankit Akash

2 years ago

The admission process is quite normal. Either you can take up comedk exam (which is easier way) or you can directly take admission here through management(depending on branch donation goes more than 10 lacs for CSE!). The college has a good fame in here and around. Plac
S
Sandya

2 years ago

In the year 2016, my course has completed and the annual fee of the college is Rs 40,000 per year which excludes the examination fee which is to be paid differently. Taking admission here is simply one has to submit there 12th board result and this college is affilaited
R
Roshan Kumar

2 years ago

Overall look of the college is good, the bad part is it has no campus. One important thing it is better you take Computer Science Engineering it really has future there.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00