Bangalore Institute of Management Studies (BIMS), Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
May 8th, 2018

 B School

Anuradha Upadhyay MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

This is a private college in the city knows for its best education in the management field and I have given the MAT Examination for the admission and the total 2 years course fee was Rs 7 lac PA. Just recently I have given the last semester examination of the college and the fields of my MBA was Finance and Supply Chain Management.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

They all are too good in the management field

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 25th, 2018

 A College worth Joining

Ankit Bajpai MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

In my college, I am pursuing MBA+PGPM and the course of mine is divided into 2 parts one is the Corporate MBA which is simple and another one is the I-Dream which I am doing and this course I also get 10 certification courses which are an SAP, Corporate Training, Business Analytics and many other events. For taking admission here I have completed the CAT Examination.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

For our Idream course the faculties from IIM and HR executives of the Big Companies come to our campus as the Guest Lecturers

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 2nd, 2018

 MBA College

Benhur Thomas Babu MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

BIM is a private Institution in Bangalore where I am doing my post graduation with marketing as a major and human resource as a minor subject and as far as the fee is a concern it is Rs 3.25 lac for 2 years. CMAT was the exam which I have cleared for taking admission her although they also accept other exam results like of CAT, MAT, XAT etc..

PLACEMENTS    

I am from a business family so i am not looking for any job but yes there are placements available in the campus

FACULTY    

We have shared a positive teacher and student relation between each other

CAMPUS LIFE    

there are n number of events contests and seminars happens n our college which are listed on our website

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 22nd, 2018

 College not good

Kurapati Mahesh MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
1

I can say that i am not satisfy with this college and i will not recommend any friend of mine this college

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

They are not that much great as a student wants so that is what i can give

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 30th, 2018

 mY College

Nithin GP MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

The total fees of this course is Rs. 1.20 Lac in which college fees is Rs. 65000 PA and and the university is Rs.. 55000 PA .

FACULTY    

Our teachers are very great and they always support the students

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
January 25th, 2018

 Best Bschool in Bangalore

Anonymous MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

College is good .. Teaching is good and all experienced faculty.. overall experience is good

PLACEMENTS    

Placement is good .. And placement activities they conduct regularly overall placement cell is active

Salary Package:   8 - 10 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:78.. Overall experience is good.. The Admission team is very supportive

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
January 25th, 2018

 Best MBA college in Bangalore and best Mba programmes are available in this college

Battini Parvathi Rao MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Good college in Bangalore... Idream MBA is the Best programme of the Bangalore

PLACEMENTS    

They are giving Best of best 100% placements. And they are giving best Certification programmes in this college. International study tour also there............

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Srinivasan N Gowda. (Best Digital Marketing explorer)

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: MAT, CAT

CAMPUS LIFE    

ANNUAL DAY. They were did very good and they invited Chief guest Central minister of India last year that was nice..

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 25th, 2018

 description of college by anonymous student

Anonymous BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

My College is an average college but studies here is quite appropriate

PLACEMENTS    

They are good Students But i dont know alot as seniors dont attend classes so i cant say anything about them

FACULTY    

My Fav teacher is Srinivas Sir as he is master in computer

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I love the course bcz its my fav course and bcz i love computer science thats why

CAMPUS LIFE    

Cultural event as we do come across various cultures at that time and have a good time in that event with all the people

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 22nd, 2018

 Current College

Anupama MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

I am pursuing MBA in Finance and HR from this college and the per semester fees of this college is Rs.. 25,000 and this college is affiliated to University of Bangalore and the best thing about this college is the atmosphere of here

FACULTY    

They are really good and listens to there students

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 18th, 2017

 Best BSchool In bangalore

Sumathi G K MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

A very supportive and encouraging faculty. BIMS stands as one of the platforms for every individual to express their talent and rectify their flaws and become more polished in their respective fields. It becomes very important for every individual to select a right platform to pursue in their career. BIMS provides all those facilities to the students.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

All of them are quite helpful and supportive.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 20th, 2016

Naveen MBA / PGDM [2014 ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Great opportunity for future world

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   6 - 8 lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:Good

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 5      

Latest News & Updates

  1. CAT 2018: Exam will be conducted on November 25

    11-May-2018
    According to the latest notification issued by Indian Institute of Management (IIM), the Common Admission Test (CAT) is scheduled to be conducted on November 25, 2018. The detailed notification regarding CAT 2018 will be released in ... Read more
  2. MAT Expected Cutoff

    27-Feb-2018
    The MAT Participating Institutes would be responsible for announcing the Cutoff. The admissions to various institutes would be done on the basis of Cutoff which would remain on the lines of the previous year.  The ... Read more
  3. CAT 2018: T.I.M.E Scholarship Test Details

    22-Feb-2018
    Triumphant Institute of Management Education Private Limited is conducting a scholarship examination to offer scholarships to MBA Aspirants on courses relating to CAT. The candidate can also get a 100% waiver on the fees depending ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00