Bangalore Institute of Legal Studies, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1993
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
9 months ago

K S MANOJ Integrated Law Student

Overview 4/5

My course is BA.LLB and the college are good and faculties are also best and I am choosing the internships are provided by the college and they provided all the facilities to the students and the college is approved by Bar Council of India and it is Affiliated by‎ ‎Karnataka State Law University.
S
9 months ago

Swaroop Integrated Law Student

Overview 4/5

My college is affiliated with Karnataka state law university and my course is a 5 years Integrated course of BA.LLB and the admissions in the college are done on the result of the 12th board and for the law education, this is the best college.
Faculty 4/5

They are very good and educated lawyers and they have experience.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
N
1 year ago

Nirmalya Acharya Integrated Law Student

Overview 5/5

Its a nice college faculties are also daam good
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
K S MANOJ

9 months ago

My course is BA.LLB and the college are good and faculties are also best and I am choosing the internships are provided by the college and they provided all the facilities to the students and the college is approved by Bar Council of India and it is Affiliated by‎ ‎
S
Swaroop

9 months ago

My college is affiliated with Karnataka state law university and my course is a 5 years Integrated course of BA.LLB and the admissions in the college are done on the result of the 12th board and for the law education, this is the best college.
N
Nirmalya Acharya

1 year ago

Its a nice college faculties are also daam good

BMS Law College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

B
Bapu Vishnu

11 months ago

This college is affiliated with the KSLU and this is my 3 years Law course and right now I am in the 2nd year of the course and right now I am also doing Internship in High court and right now they have made a new building in the college.
P
Poojalakshmi

9 months ago

Bms college has very good campus and good infrastructure. It has a very spacious library. Regular fest and activities will help students to be active

Presidency University, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

K
Kuheli Bhattacharya

3 months ago

I have passed out the CLAT Exam for the admission and they also have an entrance examination which is also needed to pass out for the admission and the college education is best here for the students and the fee of the college is normal and the college study environment
B
Baiju Kumar

11 months ago

There was an entrance exam which is CLAT on which I have taken admission and that is what is required for everyone and there are many sessions in the college related to the practical knowledge and one of them is moot courts and there are regular lectures and fix attenda
S
Sandeeppokala

4 months ago

Worst college in the world and There is certainly good faculty and no full placements and If you join in college it is better to take data science I think it is only the best course there. Taking admission is not a waste of time it waste of life

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00