Bangalore Institute of Legal Studies, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1993
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
1 year ago

K S MANOJ Integrated Law Student

Overview 4/5

My course is BA.LLB and the college are good and faculties are also best and I am choosing the internships are provided by the college and they provided all the facilities to the students and the college is approved by Bar Council of India and it is Affiliated by‎ ‎Karnataka State Law University.
S
1 year ago

Swaroop Integrated Law Student

Overview 4/5

My college is affiliated with Karnataka state law university and my course is a 5 years Integrated course of BA.LLB and the admissions in the college are done on the result of the 12th board and for the law education, this is the best college.
Faculty 4/5

They are very good and educated lawyers and they have experience.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
N
2 years ago

Nirmalya Acharya Integrated Law Student

Overview 5/5

Its a nice college faculties are also daam good
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
K S MANOJ

1 year ago

My course is BA.LLB and the college are good and faculties are also best and I am choosing the internships are provided by the college and they provided all the facilities to the students and the college is approved by Bar Council of India and it is Affiliated by‎ ‎
S
Swaroop

1 year ago

My college is affiliated with Karnataka state law university and my course is a 5 years Integrated course of BA.LLB and the admissions in the college are done on the result of the 12th board and for the law education, this is the best college.
N
Nirmalya Acharya

2 years ago

Its a nice college faculties are also daam good

BMS Law College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

B
Bapu Vishnu

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the KSLU and this is my 3 years Law course and right now I am in the 2nd year of the course and right now I am also doing Internship in High court and right now they have made a new building in the college.
P
Poojalakshmi

1 year ago

Bms college has very good campus and good infrastructure. It has a very spacious library. Regular fest and activities will help students to be active

Brindavan College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

R
Rapture

3 years ago

this is the college situated in yelenkha area ...... which is under VTU this college is average college in terms of facility like here is no gym, WIFI , no resonable playground. but the faculty is really very good after 1st year of b.tech. you'll see lots of stude
K
Khutheja

2 years ago

Brindavan College is one of the most prestigious institutions of Bangalore. The academic ones find one of the best (and highly approachable) faculty and discussion fora to satiate their needs, the sports guys can have a gala time at Ground. Lots of activities, brainstor
P
Punit Bardhan

4 years ago

The best college of engineering in Bangalore is Brindavan college of engineering.This college provide good infrastructure and healthy environment for students and faculties. This top college in Bangalore provides various discipline courses and after completion of course

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00