Bangalore Institute of Legal Studies, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1993
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
3 months ago

K S MANOJ Integrated Law Student

Overview 4/5

My course is BA.LLB and the college are good and faculties are also best and I am choosing the internships are provided by the college and they provided all the facilities to the students and the college is approved by Bar Council of India and it is Affiliated by‎ ‎Karnataka State Law University.
S
3 months ago

Swaroop Integrated Law Student

Overview 4/5

My college is affiliated with Karnataka state law university and my course is a 5 years Integrated course of BA.LLB and the admissions in the college are done on the result of the 12th board and for the law education, this is the best college.
Faculty 4/5

They are very good and educated lawyers and they have experience.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
N
8 months ago

Nirmalya Acharya Integrated Law Student

Overview 5/5

Its a nice college faculties are also daam good
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
K S MANOJ

3 months ago

My course is BA.LLB and the college are good and faculties are also best and I am choosing the internships are provided by the college and they provided all the facilities to the students and the college is approved by Bar Council of India and it is Affiliated by‎ ‎
S
Swaroop

3 months ago

My college is affiliated with Karnataka state law university and my course is a 5 years Integrated course of BA.LLB and the admissions in the college are done on the result of the 12th board and for the law education, this is the best college.
N
Nirmalya Acharya

8 months ago

Its a nice college faculties are also daam good

Christ University (CU), Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Christ university. Any person studying here will definitely be disappointed while in the first year. Maybe because of its timing or its discipline. Its only during the last month of your college life, that you realize how important all of the small small things were and
A
Abhi

2 years ago

Best college for BBA course allover India. Great festing experience and lot more extra curricular activates. The marks are not revealed by college. It offers best experience for business students and make them realise real business situations in corporate world. The a
U
Usha Shree M

1 year ago

Entering into Christ is very enthuastic..it is very best university to get succeed in our life. Where we can learn many new things and stand by leadership, entrepreneurs, alumnus. My Christ life of 5 years ( PUC & UG DEGREE).. being as a Christite is very proud.. Now
S
Sk Suman

8 months ago

Very good campus with all the amenities. The college has excellent infrastructure just like an IT company. The college library is also updated with all the latest books. Teachers are also very well qualified and help students all the time. Overall a very good place to
C
Chethan

1 year ago

I have taken admission in this college after clearing NATA exam with 94 Score and there are total 84 students in our batch and the annual fees of this course is Rs.. 36,000 and the examination system is semester wise.
J
Jyothi Lakshmi

9 months ago

One word to describe Dayananda Sagar University is "Perfection". The University is perfect in every which way be it teaching standards, faculty behaviour towards students, or the college administration.

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00